Iris & Co Verified Reviews

8 | London Bridge (East Central London)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Iris & Co

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Lianne Tucker

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd highly recommend Gemma

    I recently worked with Gemma and can honestly say she is a real talent and a pleasure to work with. She's a true professional and a creative florist. I'd highly recommend Gemma!

    Sent on 24/04/2020
  • J

    Jemima Fairweather

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful floral designs

    Gemma’s floral designs for our wedding were beautiful

    Sent on 24/04/2020
  • L

    Lucy Maconick

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with

    Gemma did a beautiful job with our wedding flowers. She was great to work with, very positive and really tried hard to produce something with lots of impact within our budget

    Sent on 24/04/2020
  • S

    Samantha O' Neill

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have found a better florist

    Gemma was wonderful, she completely understood what we wanted and delivered something far greater than we could have expected. She also worked with our budget and was really transparent on costs. Couldn't have found a better florist

    Sent on 24/04/2020
  • R

    R.Patel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gemma went that extra mile

    Gemma is amazingly talented and has such an eye for details. I really loved what she designed for our shoot and goes and extra mile to make sure you get what you ask for and more. Gemma is so a bubbly and positive throughout. Highly recommended for all your floral designs

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • L

    LB

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    Gemma at Iris & Co deserves a hundred stars for all her hard work! I have worked with her a full handful of times now, and she is so dedicated to creating beautiful installations and arrangements for her couples.
    So much care is taken to chose the right flowers or foliage, and she's not afraid of new challenges.
    Gemma's personality is what makes Iris & Co such a great florist to turn to for your event, wedding and more!
    I highly recommend her

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • N

    Nancy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning

    Gemma created an absolutely stunning floral display for one of my events. She was a pleasure to work with and made the install really stress free and easy.

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • A

    A Trehane

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They looked fantastic

    Thank you so much for our beautiful wedding flowers. You did an incredible job and really bought together the whole wedding theme and feel with perfect colours and stylistic arrangements, they were really 'WOW!'. You were passionate and professional in every aspect and we knew we were in safe hands. Our guests were forever complimenting how fantastic the flowers looked. We could not have wished for more.

    Sent on 03/06/2019