Skip to main content
Weddings

Augusta Florals Reviews

Augusta Florals

Augusta Florals

Barnet, North London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
36 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • V
    Vini D. Sent on 10/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic florist

    We can’t recommend Augusta enough. She was so much help in the run up to the wedding and was flexible with meeting our needs and still making sure the arrangements looked perfect. On the day Augusta was amazing. We didn’t see her as she went about her work, and the turn around of creating different looks throughout the day was brilliant.
  • L
    Lydia Sent on 15/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible service and stunning flowers

    Thank you to Augusta and her team for the beautiful flowers created for us on our NYE wedding.

    We wanted a natural, abundant and lush feel with lots of greens and foliage to make the marquee an inviting space - the final result was completely magical and just what we had hoped for.

    With it being a marquee wedding at home we had a really clear vision for how we wanted it to look and Augusta understood all of this from the get go and completely hit the nail on the head delivering every single detail.

    She went the extra mile with my beautiful bouquet, the candles in the church, the table spread, all of it was perfect.

    Thank you so much Augusta.
  • Wakana
    Wakana Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So professional and efficient!

    Augusta and her team were kind, professional and so imaginative. Through a portfolio, video call, images and transparent fees, she was able to create the wedding flowers I wanted within my tight budget. It can be hard to describe exactly what flowers you want, but Augusta helped me picture this with photos, personalised graphics and lots of reassurance. At the point of requesting flowers we knew the colour of the bridesmaids dresses and the groomsmen/groom's suits which helped guide the colour scheme for the bouquets, but I trusted the rest of the process in her! The results were beautiful boutonnieres, bouquets and bud vases for the ceremony, photos and wedding breakfast which got so many compliments from the guests. They also laid out everything according to plan on the day so there was no pressure on my part as the bride; they worked with the venue so I could pick up some bouquets the next day to take home and they collected the rest of their equipment (eg vases, plinths). It was honestly such a stress-free experience, I would highly recommend for any bride and groom seeking some magic and expertise for their wedding day. Thank you so much, Augusta & team!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Tanya
    Tanya Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers were the absolute highlight

    Augusta did my flowers for my November 2023 wedding at Ashridge House, they really made my wedding day special. The flowers looked and smelt incredible, many of the guests could not believe they were all real flowers.
    Augusta was very responsive with her emails and the video call really helped to discuss my ideas. She was able to bring our vision to life and we were very pleased with how it all turned out.
    on the day, she provided amazing service, helped the bridal party with all their button holes.
    We took most of the flowers home and they lasted for another 2 weeks or so.
    Thank you so much Augusta, you really helped to make our wedding special!
  • Renata
    Renata S. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning florals

    I was recommended Augusta Florals by a friend and I’m so glad I chose them! I knew nothing about flowers or what I really wanted but Augusta was great with explaining everything to me which helped me decide what I wanted for my big day.

    On top of this, on the day itself she was absolutely amazing! We had a hiccup where we forgot to decant our confetti, and although it wasn’t part of her role at our wedding, she jumped in and helped us sort it out. No one else realised we had an issue, so thanks again Augusta for helping with a smooth day! I honestly can’t recommend Augusta Florals enough! 10/10 in every aspect!
  • J
    Jonathan H. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best, most professional florist you can find!

    Augusta was fantastic from start to finish. She completely understood my vision, nothing was too much trouble and she was incredibly efficient and reliable on my wedding day! I would wholeheartedly recommend her! Beautiful flowers and a brilliant service.
  • L
    Lauren R. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful floral displays

    I used Augusta for my wedding and she was super efficient, so easy to work with and just a friendly face. The flowers were also beautiful and she bought my vision to life!
  • T
    Taha Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    We reached out to Augusta for our wedding decor and we couldn’t be happier with what we received! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and were such a hit with everyone! Augusta was amazing throughout, being very patient with the constant changes that were happening and recommending what would look best! The bridal bouquet was gorgeous with a matching buttonhole which went down a treat! Augusta was kind enough to set up all of the flowers in a way which meant we could take them all home at the end! Overall would really recommend Augusta - from the flowers themselves to the customer service I can’t fault a single thing!
  • Halta
    Halta H. Sent on 23/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Augusta is the best!

    Searching for a florist was really important to me because my dream wedding consisted of lots of flowers! Without the budget for it, I was feeling a little defeated till I came across Augusta! She had some great ideas for how to reuse our flowers and how to make them look extravagant without the hefty price tag! She responded quickly and even offered to store our aisle runner and place it out during the ceremony! Super grateful to her for the beautiful flower arrangements and for being a supplier I never had to worry about. Thank you so much Augusta! The flower arrangements were all stunning and everyone loved them!
  • Kaeleigh
    Kaeleigh H. Sent on 18/09/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic florist

    Augusta is such a wonderful woman and I couldn't fault her in any way. Not only did she fit my wedding in but she went above and beyond with my florals all within my budget. I had my dream flowers thank you so much 💖
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours