Augusta Florals Verified Reviews

20 | Barnet (North London)
View More Information

20 Reviews for Augusta Florals

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

7 User photos

  • K

    Kristina B. · Married on 09/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not recommend Augusta more highly: utter perfection

    Augusta and her team were completely and utterly phenomenal. From our first email exchange we knew that she was the right florist for us. She is knowledgable, passionate, caring, understanding and so very talented! We trusted her completely to bring our vision to life and what she created exceeded our wildest dreams. We honestly could not recommend her enough - every single guest complimented her work, and our venue was blown away by her talent. I keep looking back at the photos and am blown away by the beauty every time.

    Sent on 11/08/2021
  • C

    Chloe A. · Married on 10/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding flowers from Augusta and her team

    Augusta and her team made beautiful flower arrangements for my wedding at very short notice.
    They were flexible, professional and adapted to my taste and wishes with minimum inputs from us.
    I will use Augusta again would highly recommend her services to anyone planning a wedding or event!

    Sent on 19/07/2021
  • M

    Michael M. · Married on 14/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magnificent job!

    Hi Augusta

    What a magnificent Job you did for us yesterday – the flowers were truly AMAZING and everyone was SO impressed with what you created .

    Thank you very much for everything you did!

    Sent on 17/08/2020
  • F

    Felicity · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible, lovely and super talented

    I cannot praise the incredible Augusta and her team enough. She created such beautiful flowers for our wedding with a white and green foliage scheme. She truly went above and beyond what I thought - so talented and lovely and gave such great advice. I fully trusted her and didn't really give any 'must-haves' and she really worked her magic and created incredible displays for us. If you're considering Augusta for your wedding, don't consider...... book her!! You truly won't regret it.

    Augusta - again, thank you so much. I will never forget walking into that ceremony room and seeing what you created.

    Sent on 30/09/2019
  • H

    Hanh · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I adored our Wedding flowers created by Augusta Florals

    I couldn't have asked for more from Augusta. I've always know her to be reliable with impeccable style.

    My breif for my wedding was open, I needed flowers for my bouquet and reception. Something to represent the heritage of myself and my husband.

    What I got was something that was perfect, it was beautiful and it represented the union of asian and Scottish roots.

    I didn't have to worry about anything, all was arranged and organised by Augusta.

    Even when I threw in a surprise with decorating a cake that even I hadn't seen, it didn't faze her at all.

    It was the perfect touch to our special day.

    Thank you Augusta. It was an honour having someone like you doing my flowers.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Anh & Marius 18th July 2020

    Hi Augusta,

    We just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help and lovely flowers! As you might know it had been stressful and hectic for us due to having to quickly change the plan and find an alternative venue amongst other things, and so having your assuring advice and flexibility throughout the process was definitely of great help to us and we really appreciate it.

    Thank you so much once again, and when we have more events in the future we will definitely reach out to you!

    Anh & Marius

    Sent on 20/07/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Wedding at Hampton Court House

    Both my husband and I felt that Augusta Florals truly cared about us. For them, it wasn't about selling more and more flowers, it was to make sure our
    special day felt fresh and beautiful and how their wonder floral arrangements (and just enough of them) can help us achieve that. They were prompt and
    were super helpful with last minute requests even on the day-of when I wanted flowers on pins so we could put them in my hair.

    Sent on 01/05/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Vicky & Dan, Braxted Park

    Augusta was lovely from the beginning to work with. From the initial contact when I began emailing florists she was the only one to send back a
    comprehensive response full of helpful information. After meeting her for a free consultation & seeing her love for flowers & job we knew she was the
    perfect florist to go with. What Augusta put together for our floral arrangements was exactly what we envisioned & more! A lot of guests even took a
    centrepiece home the next day they were loved so much!

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Vicky & Dan, Braxted Park

    Augusta was lovely from the beginning to work with. From the initial contact when I began emailing florists she was the only one to send back a
    comprehensive response full of helpful information. After meeting her for a free consultation & seeing her love for flowers & job we knew she was the
    perfect florist to go with. What Augusta put together for our floral arrangements was exactly what we envisioned & more! A lot of guests even took a
    centrepiece home the next day they were loved so much!

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Xinyi & Shudzi. Ironmonger's Hall, 15th June 2019

    Hi Augusta,

    We just want to say thank you for all your help for our wedding. The flowers are extremely beautiful and our guests and we two really loved them. In fact, they were just too popular that almost everyone wanted to take one home!

    Thanks again and kind regards,
    Xinyi

    Sent on 16/07/2019