Emily&Me Verified Reviews

8 | Westenhanger (Kent)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Emily&Me

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • T

    To · Married on 18/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in Kent!!!

    We chose Emily & Me after seeing how many awards they had won and reading all their online reviews. The kind of venues that recommendeded them played a factor too. Seeing that they are the only florist that Champneys recommends really impressed us even though we weren’t getting married at a Champneys venue.
    From the free consultation up until after the wedding, Sam and her team did everything to make our life easier and our wedding dreams come to life. Every one of the Florists were truly talented. No ‘jack of all trades’ were used and all the Florists are accredited. We totally trusted Sam with our vision and she totally delivered!
    The flowers were fresh, beautiful and arrived on time. So many of our guests commented on them and two went on to use Emily&Me themselves.
    We visited several companies but to be honest, we liked Sam and were completely confident in her.
    We would recommend Emily&Me to anyone!

    Sent on 19/02/2019

    Emily&Me's reply:

    Hi guys,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. You’ve made me blush with your kind words.
    I’m very lucky to have an amazing team of Florists who are totally dedicated to their art. Hope you are well and thank you for your recommendations.
    Sam x
  • A

    Ali

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of this world!

    Sam and her team worked to make our wedding look so incredible. What can I say. Well, first my bouquet...it was the most beautiful I had ever seen and I was glad my make up wasn’t done because I burst into tears with happiness. When we walked into the venue, our jaws dropped. What we had hoped for was so beautiful that we were lost for words. The archways, table centres and garlands were full of flowers. If you are looking for a hot florist, we couldn’t rate Emily&Me more highly!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • E

    Emily

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond what I could ever imagine!!

    Sam and her team created the most beautiful wedding flowers for us. I was overjoyed when I received my bouquet as Sam had managed to source Tulips out of season which was very important to us because we got engaged in Amsterdam. Sam went to such lengths to make sure we had the tulips that I can’t thank her enough. Everybody commented at how beautiful the arrangements were at the venue, Lympne Castle. They complemented the castle so well. As a bride who knew nothing about flowers, I was a little nervous and indecisive, but Sam was wonderful with communication and taking on my ideas (and all of the times I completely changed my mind!). The result was far beyond what I could have ever imagined. Thank you all so much!!

    Sent on 27/02/2019
  • K

    Kelly

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning wedding flowers

    An absolutely huge thank you to Sam and her team for our stunning wedding flowers! They were so hugely complimented on the day and looking back at the photos now we are once again remembering how beautiful they were. We weren't 100% sure on what we wanted and the advice from Sam was so friendly and completely correct for our personalities. Thank you again!

    Sent on 25/02/2019
  • L

    Linda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Wow!!

    The team at Emily&Me did the most amazing job of creating our floral displays. The flower selection and level of vibrant colours was spot on what we wanted. Plus that bouquet! Just wow!! Thank you for finding us the cutest table centre pieces, this was such a great combo and helped create such a unique centre piece. We couldn’t have had such a beautiful floral display without you and the team. So thank you all so much!
    Linda and Fred
    Xxx

    Sent on 21/02/2019
  • K

    Kelly

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge thank you.

    An absolute huge thank you to Sam and her team for our stunning wedding flowers! They were hugely complimented upon on the day and looking back at our photos we are once again remembering how beautiful they were. We weren’t 100% sure on what we wanted and the advice from Sam was so friendly and completely correct for our personalities. Thank you again!

    Sent on 21/02/2019
  • P

    Paul

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t of been better!

    Emily&Me made my daughters wedding flowers and they were stunning in every way!
    My daughter was so happy with the flowers and the wonderful customer service. My wife and I couldn’t believe the transformation of the venue. Everything was so perfect, you had to touch the flowers to know they were real!
    If you want complete peace of mind, we couldn’t recommend Emily&Me more.

    Sent on 20/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Amazing!!

    When I saw my flowers I almost burst into tears they were that breathtaking. Went far beyond my expectations. Brilliant supplier and Sam is a lovely lady.

    Sent on 19/02/2019