Skip to main content
Weddings

Blend & Bloom Reviews

Blend & Bloom

Blend & Bloom

The Vyne, Hampshire
4.9 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • L
    Liza Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding flowers

    I ordered the flowers from Tracy for our wedding in Fulham London and they were amazing - just look at those pictures! Also well priced as well.

    Tracy was very helpful and responsive.
  • P
    Phoebe Sent on 09/09/2019
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!!

    Tracey was a delight to work with, including helping a complete flower novice like me decide what I wanted! She was incredibly flexible throughout the whole Process as ideas changed and the end product was gorgeous - specifically the incredible flower arch we had! Thank you Blend & Bloom!
  • Russell
    Russell L. Sent on 07/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Flowers, Great Design, Perfect in Every Way

    Tracy at Blend & Bloom was fantastic from the moment we first contacted her. We were getting married in a bandstand in a public gardens. We shared ideas with Tracy and agreed to meet us at the venue. After our meeting, Tracy shared her ideas with us and worked on adapting things so that her creativity and our budget matched. We shared a Pinterest board with her and she came back with examples of what could be achieved. There were no unexpected surprises and she managed our expectations perfectly. In the run up to the wedding we had a few calls to agree the finer details and specific on the day arrangements, including timings. When we saw the flowers on the day it was better than we could have dreamed for. We felt like we were on the set of a British film it all looked so beautiful. The bridal bouquet and button holes fitted perfectly and we had the aisle lined with Italian Ruscus. We were so grateful for Tracy's input to our beautiful day and could not recommend her enough. If there were any more stars available to give on this review we would!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Russell Sent on 07/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Flowers, Great Design, Perfect in Every Way

    Tracy at Blend & Bloom was fantastic from the moment we first contacted her. We were getting married in a bandstand in a public gardens. We shared ideas with Tracy and agreed to meet us at the venue. After our meeting, Tracy shared her ideas with us and worked on adapting things so that her creativity and our budget matched. We shared a pinterest board with her and she came back with examples of what could be achieved. There were no unexpected surprises and she managed our expectations perfectly.
    In the run up to the wedding we had a few calls to agree the finer details and specific on the day arrangements, including timings.
    When we saw the flowers on the day it was better than we could have dreamed for. We felt like we were on the set of a British film it all looked so beautiful. The bridal bouquet and button holes fitted perfectly and we had the aisle lined with Italian Ruscus.
    We were so grateful for Tracy's input to our beautiful day and could not recommend her enough. If there were any more stars available to give on this review we would!
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 19/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical and romantic!

    Thank you so so so so much! The flowers (all of them from my bouquet and the buttonholes to the table flowers and reception room) were just as I have always dreamed, even more so! Everyone was stunned by them! And they made the whole place so much more magical and romantic! You as well have been so wonderful and always so friendly : -) thank you so much Xxx
  • H
    Helena Sent on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant - even better than I'd hoped for!

    Tracy from Blend and Bloom was absolutely brilliant throughout the planning process, so I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for all the time you put in in the lead up to the wedding and on the day itself!

    The flowers looked absolutely beautiful - and the flower arch was incredible and a perfect centrepiece for the room! Everyone commented on how beautiful they were, so thank you so much for capturing exactly what we wanted.

    We discussed exactly what I wanted and she nailed it to a tee - even better than I'd hoped for! The flowers at the venue looked beautiful and suited the atmosphere perfectly, and the bouquets were stunning - simple, elegant and very natural. She was very easy to work with and very accommodating, I highly recommend!
  • H
    Helena Sent on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant - even better than I'd hoped for!

    Tracy from Blend and Bloom was absolutely brilliant throughout the planning process, and on the day itself. We discussed exactly what I wanted and she nailed it to a tee - even better than I'd hoped for! The flowers at the venue looked beautiful and suited the atmosphere perfectly, and the bouquets were stunning - simple, elegant and very natural. She was very easy to work with and very accommodating, I highly recommend!
  • D
    Dini Sent on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding! Beautiful, creative, romantic.

    When my daughter started to search for a florist to do the church arch and marquee for her wedding she came across Blend & Bloom through social media. Tracy came to meet us and discuss what she would like and the colours etc. The wedding took place on November 30th and everything Tracy and her team did was outstanding! Beautiful, creative, romantic, sensational were the words that people came up to me and said during the reception. I cannot recommend Blend & Bloom more highly. Thank you
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 18/09/2019
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!!

    Tracey was a delight to work with, including helping a complete flower novice like me decide what I wanted! She was incredibly flexible throughout the whole process as ideas changed and the end product was gorgeous - specifically the incredible flower arch we had! Thank you Blend & Bloom
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 20/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers impressed!

    We are so glad that we worked with Tracy for the wedding day. The whole process was very organised, relaxing and well-communicated. Most importantly, the flowers for our wedding day are absolutely stunning. We loved all of them a lot and the guests too. Definitely a key part of our wedding day. Thank you Tracy so much for all the beautiful arrangements.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message