Skip to main content
Weddings

Chirpee Flowers Reviews

Chirpee Flowers

Chirpee Flowers

Brighton, East Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 60 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
60 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • Catherine and Andrew
    Catherine H. Sent on 19/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service from start to finish

    From the moment I got in touch to the receipt of my bouquet Steph could not have been more helpful and easy to deal with. Chirpee caught my eye as I only wanted to commission my bridal bouquet which can be hard to find a supplier to do just that! The website was so clear and transparent. I had a great meeting with Steph who understood the brief immediately. The bouquet was lovely and matched the entire colour scheme for the wedding and she even popped in an extra bouquet for the tables plus at last minute made head prices for my bridal party. Thank you very much
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 26/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic from start to finish!

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Steph and Tim for our wedding flowers. All of the flowers honestly hit the theme we had discussed perfectly and we loved the additional wintery touches! Both the bridal bouquet and the registrar table lasting amazingly well and brought so many smiles to those family members who were unable to attend but managed to enjoy a piece of our day! It was a pleasure working with them from the first interaction through to the final result on our wedding day. Thank you again to Steph and Tim!

    Chirpee Flowers's reply:

    Hi Lauren and Tom,
    Thanks for that lovely review, we appreciate it so much! So glad you had a lovely day and you were happy with your flowers - a complete pleasure to work with you. Keep well and safe Steph & Tim X
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • George
    George W. Sent on 31/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible from start to finish!

    We used Chirpee Flowers for our wedding planned for the 28th March 2020. Unfortunately with lockdown starting a week before we had some frantic calls to vendors. Steph and Tim were fantastic in being flexible and made us feel at ease changing the day of our wedding. They were amazing from start to finish when we went to speak with them in their workshop about what we wanted and they definitely delivered. Our flowers looked amazing on the day and could not fault the service we got. Steph was also great in giving advice on how to hold the bouquet which my wife kept saying in her head during the photos! Thanks so much to you both, would thoroughly recommend!
    George and Sam Whiting

    Chirpee Flowers's reply:

    Thank you George & Sam for those wonderful comments. You were a complete plesure to work with and we are just so happy that you were finally able to get married. We wish you all the happiness! Steph & Tim x
  • H
    Helen B. Sent on 09/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Even better than I had hoped!

    Absolutely amazing team, so happy to help, the flowers were perfect! We had a pre-covid plan but Steph and Tim were more than happy to adjust things! I met them with a vague idea, nothing set in stone, I had found a bouquet Steph had done previously which I absolutely adored. The rest they took care of, the style of my bouquet was based around the style of my dress and my bridesmaids had some beautiful flowers rings which also became decorations after the photos. If flowers are important to you Steph and Tim are who you need.

    Chirpee Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much Helen & Ollie, that means so much to us! We are so pleased you had a lovely day and were happy with the flowers.
    All good wishes and please let us know if you need anything in the future. Would love to see a photo if you are happy to share.
    Steph & Tim x
  • E
    Emma Sent on 18/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers!

    We opted for silk flowers as we were flying to Marrakech for our wedding, and the quality was absolutely incredible. The button holes and flower crowns we ordered were the perfect compliment to my incredible bouquet with peacock feather accents. I cried when Steph first showed me, they were beyond all my expectations. Both Steph and Tim made the whole process easy and an incredibly enjoyable part of planning our wedding ! And the flowers travelled thousands of miles and still looked absolutely perfect !

    Chirpee Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much Emma for that lovely review - it was such a pleasure! Thank you for trusting us to be creative with your brief, you looked amazing!
    Steph & Tim
  • A
    Anna Sent on 18/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers, so happy

    From briefing to the flowers delivered on the actual day, Chirpee did an amazing job at listening to what was needed, the colour scheme (bright florals) and going over and above to deliver perfect flowers. We had so many lovely comments about the flowers and we were so happy to go with a florist that we could trust. Anna and Greg Timpson x

    Chirpee Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Anna for that lovely review- you were such a delight to work with ! Please keep in touch!
    Wishing you lots of joy and happiness for the future
    Steph & Tim X
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 14/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Beautiful flowers for our wedding, thank you so much, they were precisely what we wanted. Steph and Tim are lovely people and very accommodating.
  • A
    Andy Sent on 03/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding flowers

    Steph from Chirpee Flowers recently provided the flowers for our wedding - they were amazing! Steph is a step above other florists that I've come across and really knows how to go the extra mile with her amazing arrangements. Thank you.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 16/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The service she provides is unlike any other

    I can not thank Steph enough for our beautiful flowers for our wedding. The service she provides is unlike any other and she is such a friendly person. Steph did my bridal bouquet and my bridesmaids, the mens buttonholes and thank you flowers for our mums. The flowers were in our colour scheme of yellow and purple but included some really special personal touches that meant an awful lot to me. All of the flowers were simply beautiful and my bridesmaids all sent me photos of their bouquets when they got home! I'm so pleased I found Steph and would highly recommend her. Thank you so much x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message