Willow House Flowers Verified Reviews

28 | Stoke Mandeville (Buckinghamshire)
View More Information

28 Reviews for Willow House Flowers

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

4 User photos

  • JADEREBECCAP

    Jade P. · Married on 10/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Charlotte is brilliant! I saw that Charlotte is passionate about the environment and provides more eco friendly choices, combined with her beautiful portfolio, passion and knowledge, I knew Willow House Flowers would be perfect for our wedding flowers and I definitely made the right choice. Communication was brilliant throughout. I asked for a 'just picked' look, the bouquets were beautiful and had many compliments from guests. If only I could have a bouquet every week! Thank you!

    Sent on 30/07/2021

    Willow House Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much Jade for your positive feedback. Your wedding flowers were an absolute delight to create for you. Wishing you every happiness for your future
  • L

    Laura

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charlotte was fabulous!

    I cannot recommend Charlotte and Willow House flowers enough! Right through from our initial meeting to our wedding bouquets and arrangements on the day, Charlotte was fabulous! She took my vision and favoured flowers and made them come to life!
    Flowers were a really important part of the day for me and Charlotte exceeded my expectations with beautiful colour and fragrances.
    Thank you so much!! Our day wouldn't have been as wonderful as it was without all your hard work!

    Sent on 25/04/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Everyone said how beautiful they were!

    Hi Charlotte, Just wanted to send you a quick email to say thank you so much for doing my wedding flowers! They were absolutely perfect and everyone said how beautiful they were! Thank you! Lillie

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The attention to detail was fantastic

    Charlotte is fantastic. The flowers she did for our wedding day were perfect, she spent hours with us going through details and was always happy to change things whenever I had a panic or change of heart (quite regularly!). The attention to detail in her arrangements was fantastic and she was spot on with the theme we wanted to go for. I couldn't recommend Willow House Flowers enough. Thank you so much for everything! Xxx

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Lovely and very talented lady xx

    Charlotte, thank you so much the flowers for Lucy & Ryans Wedding on Saturday were really beautiful and your interpretation of her Country Garden theme was spot on. Your patience with all our changes and additions was much appreciated :) Would highly recommend Charlotte lovely and very talented lady xx

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Charlotte exceeded my expectations

    I could not have asked for better flowers on my wedding day, I was actually quite vague and slightly indecisive when making the choices but Charlotte exceeded my expectations and I couldn't have been happier with them. The quality and design was spot on and I'm so privileged to have had these on my big day. The flowers are still going strong even now at my mum's, unfortunately I'm in Cyprus so can't enjoy them...my mum certainly is though ???????? xxx

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    You met the colour scheme to a T...

    Hi Charlotte, thank you so much!! We truly had the most amazing day of our lives and your flowers honestly made it even more of one :) You had met the colour scheme to a T... Our flowers were beautiful and lots of compliments received also. The flower arrangements were honestly even nicer than I had expected, surely exceeded my expectations :) Thank you for making our day so colourful! We would both like to say a huge thank you for making our flowers such a pleasure and a big part of our day!!! They continued to look amazing a good 4-5 days after the wedding. Sending our love, thank you again, Aly, xxxx

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Thank you Charlotte! from the bottom of my heart!

    I cannot recommend Charlotte and Willow House Flowers enough!! I engaged Charlotte to arrange the flowers for our wedding on the 6th May at the Five Arrows Hotel - and everything was fabulous, right from our initial meeting right through to the beautiful arrangements on the day! She took my vision and favoured flowers and made it all come to life in absolutely stunning arrangements and bouquets, that smelled amazing! I am even having my bouquet preserved as it was so beautiful!!! Thank you Charlotte! From the bottom of my heart! The day wouldn't have been what is was without all your hard work... the flowers were really important to me and you exceeded my expectations!!

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Would recommend 100%

    My wedding bouquet ?? was absolutely beautiful as were our wedding flowers...would recommend 100%

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Better than anything I found on Pinterest

    Once again the wedding flowers were/are more amazing than I could ever have imagined! And like I said, better than anything I found on pinterest! I've spent what feels like hours today just staring at them! I want them to last forever! One of the best moments of the day was when you brought them to me in the morning! I will never forget that xxxx

    Sent on 21/01/2019