Skip to main content
Weddings

Julie Cambridge Floral Design Reviews

Julie Cambridge Floral Design

Julie Cambridge Floral Design

Sandy, Bedfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • L
    Lydia P. Sent on 21/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding flowers

    Julie did the flowers for our wedding last month and they were beautiful, and even better than I imagined. Everything from my bouquet and the bridesmaid and flower girl bouquets, to the disjointed arch and centre pieces, were amazing, and all the guests commented on how lovely the flowers looked.
    Julie was so lovely and easy to work with, from the moment I booked her through to the day of the wedding. I honestly can’t recommend her enough!
  • Larah
    Larah K. Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful flowers!

    Julie is an absolute professional from a great intro conversation about what we did and didn't want from delivering spectacular flowers for our day!
    We weren't too sure what we wanted, we explained our colour theme and style and we left her to do her magic, she knew exactly what to do. Julie knew the venue really well so that helped us feel comfortable about extra decoration.
    Julie was really responsive to our messages and requests. It was so nice to be able to leave it in her hands knowing it would be above and beyond what we could expect.

    Thank You so much!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding flowers

    Julie produced the most beautiful flower displays and bouquets for our wedding. We had a consultation with Julie almost a year before our wedding and she absolutely nailed what we were looking for. The colours were beautiful and so many of our guests and other suppliers commented on the vibrancy and freshness of the flowers. We also took a few of the smaller bouquets on honeymoon with us to brighten up our holiday cottage. I'm having my bouquet pressed and framed and am really excited to be able to keep some of these flowers forever. Definitely use Julie for your flowers!
  • S
    Shirley W. Sent on 03/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend!

    As a couple who knows very little about flowers, Julie did a phenomenal job taking our disorganized thoughts and creating something beautiful for our wedding at South Farm. It was a huge relief on the day to know that Julie had everything covered and trust that it would all look amazing!

    Thank you so much, Julie!
  • Lauren
    Lauren T. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist!

    I couldn’t recommend Julie enough! The flowers she provided for our wedding in September were perfect and matched our theme so well. She was so helpful and knowledgable during our initial consultation and knew the vibe of our venue (South Farm) and what would suit it. The communication was also great with Julie getting back to me with any questions I had very quickly. We are so happy we went with Julie and will be recommending her to any family of friends who are planning a wedding, thank you so much!
  • G
    Gina D. Sent on 19/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding flowers

    Julie was amazing from start to finish and helped bring our wedding vision to life.
    She made the entire process really smooth and I fully trusted Julie’s judgement throughout. My bouquet was beautiful and my bridesmaids loved theirs too. We amended our order several times and Julie was able to accommodate the changes with no issues. Thank you Julie you are amazing! Our flowers were perfect and bought the venue alive 🫶
  • T
    Tracey H. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Julie is amazing, our wedding flowers were everything we had asked for down to every detail.
  • Ruth
    Ruth Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and unusual flowers

    Julie provided the bouquets, button holes, registrar table and table decorations for our wedding. I wanted to decorate the pots for the tables myself (to be filled with roses) and she was super flexible with the ever updating plan! :) The bouquets and registrar table were super beautiful and went really well with my boho style and got lots of comments. Thanks Julie!
  • Amelia
    Amelia S. Sent on 14/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie was amazing to work with!

    The flowers that she did for us on the day were beautiful and she really listened to what I had asked for. I couldn’t have asked for anything more and everyone said how lovely they were.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message