Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Dance Space Reviews

Wedding Dance Space

Wedding Dance Space

London - North West, North West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • H
    Hristofor K. Sent on 26/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance Classes

    We really enjoyed your wedding dance classes with Ksenia and love the choreography she created for us. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Mary B. Sent on 26/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy for beginners

    We highly recommend Ksenia for first dance classes. Ksenia creates easy to learn routines for beginners which is what we needed as we were running out of time. Her style of teaching is fun yet very professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for first dance lessons.
  • A
    Anastasia Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anastasia Kulinkina

    We were very hesitant about our first dance as both of us are beginners and have never dance but it was a great experience to learn from Ksenia and we felt confident and at ease dancing together after few lessons. Thank you for your help๐ŸŒธ
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mariana Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing first dance classes

    We had the best time working with Ksenia and learning how to waltz for our wedding. The lessons were definitely worth our time. We had a fabulous experience dancing on the day and received compliments about first dance from so many guests! Highly recommend !
  • C
    Camilla D. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous dance routine, patient and helpful dance teacher

    Ksenia was a joy to work with. She created a fabulous routine for us for the song we chose (Dance Monkey) which is not a traditional first dance song. Dance lessons were in a lovely room at a community library (that has a great coffee shop) and when schedules conflicted we did a lesson on FaceTime, which was surprisingly excellent. We would love to learn more dance with Ksenia, she was professional, patient and very helpful.
  • J
    Julia N. Sent on 13/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and fun!

    We had a fantastic time learning our wedding dance with Ksenia! She made us feel very confident and relaxed with it, and came up with some great moves for us. Thank you for being part of our special day!
  • Jocelyn
    Jocelyn Sent on 18/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best first dance!

    We engaged Ksenia to teach us our first dance, and would really recommend her regardless of your competency level (we were complete beginners!)

    Ksenia is a professional who competes, so needless to say, she has really good technique and was able to share both theory and tips to make our moves look nicer.

    She was able to customise the choreography along the way to suit us, such that it was easy to follow but also with the objective of looking good for the pics!

    Finally, Ksenia is just a really nice person, and always tried her best to accommodate our schedules. It was a pleasure to learn from her and we really enjoyed our classes!
  • U
    Ugne Sent on 15/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great teacher

    Professional and caring person. I had really great time, was fun and motivating.
    We needed to learn our first wedding dance and Ksenia was extremely patient with us, even we didn't practice at home ๐Ÿ˜„ got so motivated that definitely would love to continue after wedding, she teaches different style of dancing which I would love to learn. Thank you for all your time, highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘
  • I
    Irina S. Sent on 15/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Dance with Ksenia



    We had such a great time preparing for our first dance. Everything was so effortless easy to follow although we were complete Beginners. Our lessons were running in North West London studio every 2 weeks. We got to know Ksenia well and she is a brilliant thorough teacher with such great energy! We could always get in touch with her in between lessons to double check things. Would definitely recommend!
  • S
    Svetlana B. Sent on 15/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding dance lessons with Ksenia

    Great first dance experience at dance space. We had a great time working with Ksenia. The choreography was exactly what we had in mind. Overall all round experience was fun and lessons very productive. You want to practice in between lessons and that is something we learned while preparing for our wedding day.
Responds within 24 hours