Skip to main content
Weddings

The Fireworks Firm Reviews

The Fireworks Firm

The Fireworks Firm

Ealing, West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • Madeline
    Madeline B. Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful fireworks

    We hired Freddie and his team to round off our wedding prior to our first dance. It was 5 mins of some of the most beautiful fireworks I’ve ever seen.
  • H
    Harry S. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Harry and Sabrina’s wedding

    On the build up to our wedding we searched far and wide for the right suppliers to be part of our special day. Numerous days reviewing websites and talking to people within the industry lead us to the fireworks firm.

    Their professionalism and can do attitude came very clear and we knew straight away they were the right team for us.

    They took the time out to go through different ideas which included both indoor and outdoor fireworks.

    On the day they were faultless, they used flares and fireworks to create a spectacular entrance for the groom and on the evening they provided indoor fireworks alongside dry ice to make the first dance extra special.

    To finish the night they put on a firework display co-ordinated with a song playlist of our choice to create a show like no other.

    Freddie and The team exceeded all our expectations and I cannot recommend them enough!

    The Fireworks Firm's reply:

    Thank you Harry so much for this very kind review. We really appreciate you highlighting our emphasis on our professionalism and can do attitude, including safety aspects throughout the process. We are so delighted to hear that your wedding reception fireworks lit up your hearts. Wishing you every happiness
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mr Saqib Q. Sent on 04/03/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding fireworks

    Visited The Fireworks Firm in person as they were local to me. Initially wanted a fireworks display for my and partners wedding. Spoke with Freddie several times who was very helpful and accommodating. I decided to go with the FF firm which was a great decision. They provided a fabulous display that everyone enjoyed. Freddie also provided a dry ice set up with sparklers and popping balloons which was great.

    Overall, very satisfied!

    The Fireworks Firm's reply:

    Thank you Saqib for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to add our NEW Grand Entrance Indoor effect for you, with Exploding Balloons, Dry Ice & Silver Fountains.
  • V
    Viv M. Sent on 27/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Display

    Thank you to you and your team for an amazing fireworks display at our wedding reception. You all were on top form and so easy to work with, which made our night so easy and fun. Freddie and Kuli were a pleasure to work with and made the whole process a lot easier. Many guests were left impressed with the display and mentioned what a great touch it was for the event. Couldn't reccommend you enough. Thank you again for all your help!

    The Fireworks Firm's reply:

    Thank you Viv & Jas for trusting us to organise your wedding entertainment for you family & guests. The Waterfront Hotel, West London, lends itself to unique venue, where nobody would ever expect to see a firework display in a built-up area.

  • V
    Vanessa R. Sent on 25/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding fireworks

    Freddie and his team did an incredible job providing the fireworks for our wedding, we had the DIY package. All of our guests really loved the show and were very impressed with the quality of the fireworks and even though we lit them ourselves it was like watching a professional display! Check out the photos.

    The Fireworks Firm's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa for your feedback & your wonderful wedding firework pictures too.
    Many Brides don't realise that DIY ( Do It Yourself) firework display is a still option for a bride on a limited budget or if the date is unavailable, just like your wedding on 5th November 2022.
    For a DIY wedding display, all you need is at least one competent person to follow our instructions & safety notes.
  • D
    Dami F. Sent on 25/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Fireworks

    Fantastic company. Had an excellent night of fireworks. Highly recommend!!!
  • A
    Ad John Sent on 25/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service from the company

    Amazing service from the company. Great customer services and highly recommend to family and friends.
  • R
    R D Sent on 25/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    They were fantastic, absolutely great service, would definitely recommend!!
  • Tim
    Tim H. Sent on 25/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Spectacular

    We used The Firework Firm for our wedding pre covid. We tasked them with producing a pyromusical for us and they define delivered. To this day any time weddings are mentioned out display is brought up. Definitely recommend this company.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours