Skip to main content
Weddings

West London Pick & Mix Reviews

West London Pick & Mix

West London Pick & Mix

London - West, West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
23 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

14 User photos

  • Courtney
    Courtney W. Sent on 23/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5* from start to finish!

    Can’t fault them! Phoebe’s communication was fantastic from start to finish and the products are so lovely. She worked with me to give me exactly what I wanted and I’m so excited to present them to my guests. Can’t recommend enough! Thanks so much xxx
  • Amy
    Amy M. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic supplier

    West London Pick & Mix were absolutely brilliant, great communication, favours were clearly labelled with all the different dietary requirements we needed (vegan, veggie, gluten free, halal) which was fantastic and saved time during set up on the day. Phoebe let us choose a colour for the personalised stickers which looked great on our table settings. I had messages from our guests afterwards asking where the sweets were from because they wanted to order more! Thank you! Highly highly recommend.

    West London Pick & Mix's reply:

    Hi Amy. Thank you SO much for taking the time to leave this lovely review :-) It was such a pleasure to play this small part in your day, and I’m thrilled you were so happy with them xx
  • R
    Rach B. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous favours

    We are thrilled with our beautifully curated sweetie bags for our table favours. We used the clear bag option to enable to favours to add to our colourful theme.

    Pheebs was very responsive and helpful. She also arranged for a small sticker markers to be placed on the bag for dietaries, this was very helpful to our organisers.

    The personalised stickers that were supplied were extremely cute. Everyone was very happy with their table gifts.

    One word of warning... over order so you can enjoy your own supply of wedding deliciousness at home for weeks to come! :)

    West London Pick & Mix's reply:

    Thank you so much Rach for this wonderful review. It was such a pleasure to play this part in your day :-) I'm thrilled you were so happy with them! xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jack
    Jack Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5* Service

    Ordered Wedding favours for 100 guests. Outstanding quality and service. Would highly recommend.
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte B. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    Communication was fantastic, any issues were ironed out quickly and easily.
    Brilliant mix of sweets and chocolate. The vegan/ vegetarian mix was easy to separate from the non vegan vegetarian mix as well.

    West London Pick & Mix's reply:

    Thank you so much Charlotte for leaving me this positive review and sharing a pic! I'm so pleased you were happy with them! xx
  • J
    Jonathan L. Sent on 27/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding favours

    From the start to the end we had an amazing service given. Helpful throughout and respond so quickly to all our questions and requests. The favours was loved by all at our wedding and all said they was fantastic and looked amazing. They was presented so beautifully and could tell they was treated with care. Would 100% recommend this fantastic company.
  • J
    Jenny E. Sent on 24/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Jenny Elliott

    What a brilliant company! I ordered just over 100 packs of sweets for my son’s wedding last weekend. What excitement when they arrived in a lovely basket to have with the wedding cake. The bride’s father was thrilled to see his favourite foam bananas.
    Sweets arrived a week before in perfect condition.
    Highly recommend this small company.
    Thank you so much for making our day and taking us back to our childhood x
  • J
    Jenny Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely wedding favours

    We recently arranged our wedding favours through West London Pick & Mix and were so glad we did! The communication with Pheobe was excellent throughout and we appreciated the option to be able to customise the sweets based on the dietary requirements of our guests. The personalised stickers were a lovely touch and the bags looked beautiful on our tables. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend West London Pick & Mix - we've actually just placed another order for a big family celebration later in the year!
  • Andy
    Andy W. Sent on 29/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect sweet addition to your wesding

    For £2 a bag you get to treat everyone, transporting them bag to the goody bags you got with children’s parties as a kid. Everyone loves sweets, this is the perfect favour for any wedding!
  • P
    Phoebe S. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Wedding Favour

    Very happy with the service! We went with one of the company designs which looks great however they said that we could have added our own design to the pick n mix bags which I think is really cool!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours