GB FUN CASINOS Verified Reviews

14 | Cannock (Staffordshire)
View More Information

14 Reviews for GB FUN CASINOS

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • LuxuriousPurpleDecor75790

    Chelsey D. · Married on 29/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing entertainment

    Casino table was a BIG hit at our wedding, our guests loved it. The personalised money was amazing.

    Sent on 01/09/2021
  • SunnyBrownCakes95891

    Kathryn C. · Married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casino fun!!

    We hired GB casino for our wedding this weekend! The guests absolutely loved it! It was full all night long! Loved the personalised money!! Would definitely recommend to anyone for their wedding!

    Sent on 27/07/2021
  • M

    Maison K. · Married on 13/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing great night :)

    Great night and time with these guys and a good laugh keeps the party going highly recommend :)

    Sent on 14/07/2021
  • A

    Amymay

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Good Service

    100% recommend this professional service, all of the guests at our wedding gloved playing both games! Very good service.

    Sent on 20/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Highly recommended for a wedding

    We had a casino organised by Paul and GB Fun Casinos for our wedding - roulette and 21s. Everybody loved it! The staff were great and particularly patient with the kids when they wanted to get involved. Thank you very much! You come highly recommended from us and I am sure we will find an excuse to use you again in the future!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Gb fun casinos

    Fantastic add on attraction at my daughter's wedding. Everybody mentioned it the following day . Professionallying run but fun to participate. I will certainly book them again which is the best recommendation.

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The shropshire wedding spectacular - tern hill hal

    GB Fun Casinos is an absolute delight to deal with. They understand the importance of things like image and being professional, but serve things up with an easy style and a smile. What they offer has always been exciting but they keep adding more and more visual props that help build atmosphere at events and create fabulous photo opportunities. When you've got a gig that you want to be perfect, tell them what you're looking to achieve and let them come back to you with ideas and solutions. These are the only kind of companies we deal with, which is why OUR business is also moving in the direction we want it to.

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Brilliant night

    We had a brilliant night with Paul and his team on Saturday. Really good fun, very well organised. Will definitely be using these guys again.

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Brilliant theme

    I hired the team & equipment for my husbands 30th birthday party. Everything from the enquiry right through to the set up & play on the night was absolutely spot on. Very professional and I was so pleased with the props, the casino tables & croupiers, so professional. They did a fantastic job, so thanks guys!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Superb entertainment at our wedding

    The team were a fantastic addition to the evening entertainment at our wedding. Croupiers were really sociable with all the guests and looked proffesional. They managed to set up halfway through the day without interupting the day at all and the personalised money designs were brilliant. Paul was contactable throughout and was flexible with timings. Thank you so much for helping make the day.

    Sent on 13/08/2019