Platinum D.J.s & Discos Ltd Verified Reviews

9 | Bexley (Kent)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Platinum D.J.s & Discos Ltd

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

4 User photos

  • S

    Rosalyn H. · Married on 11/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful champagne tower for our wedding

    I can’t thank Jason enough for setting up a beautiful champagne tower for our wedding on friday. Our guests loved it and it made the start to our evening reception so special. Would highly recommend ❤️

    Sent on 13/09/2021

    Platinum D.J.s & Discos Ltd's reply:

    Hi Rosalyn, thanks so much for your kind reviews and the cool photos you sent in of your Champagne Tower at your wedding. It was a fabulous evening and fantastic atmosphere. What a night!!
  • A

    Annie C. · Married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute professionals!

    I did immense research on DJs prior to our wedding and to say that Platinum delivered is an understatement. They were amazing. From my initial discussions, the extremely helpful planning advice, format of the DJ's timeline throughout the day and the actual DJ on the day, all made our wedding experience so memorable. Not forgetting the actual DJ himself, his skill was so impressive and he seamlessly played off of the party as to how he would make his next move and song selection. Our guests raved about their experience on the dance floor. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 26/04/2021
  • Lynn

    Lynn T. · Married on 30/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Richard Copley Wedding - 30 November 2019

    Wayne made our wedding very special with great music and ambience. He was very helpful with the ceremony music and got the party going! He was a true professional and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend him and will definitely book him again!

    Sent on 26/04/2021
  • Guy

    Guy E. · Married on 16/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ


    Would highly recommend anyone planning an event to use Platinum DJ's. The service from start to finish was superb and without doubt 5 star. DJ Murdoch performed at our wedding and did a great job. He was such a nice bloke, really friendly and def went above and beyond *****

    Sent on 29/04/2021

    Platinum D.J.s & Discos Ltd's reply:

    Thanks Guy for taking the time to write us a review on Hitched. We have just started advertising here and it really helps us prove to future brides and grooms that our DJs do a great job and that they can book Platinum DJs in confidence.

    I am thrilled that Murdoch did such a good job for you guys and you were happy with his performance. Thanks so much - once again. Jason
  • A

    Anna S. · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ - highly recommend

    Very friendly service, easy to book and very detailed information about all the DJs and many reviews from previous customers which made me it easy for me to trust them. I booked DJ Jason, he was so amazing, very friendly and knew exactly what to play to keep all the guests dancing. The whole set up was very professional and made it look like we were in a club! I would highly recommend Platinum DJs, best DJ I have ever had playing at a party.

    Sent on 17/05/2021
  • Zoe

    Zoe D. · Married on 17/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't recommend more

    Jason and his team brought good fun and brilliant tunes for us to party to. Exactly what I wanted! He was professional and couldn't have done enough to make sure we had the best night. Would book them again without question for my next party. 10/10 would recommend.

    Sent on 06/05/2021
  • M

    Matt · Married on 05/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wonderful wonderful

    Having booked previously for a club function we were already aware of how good Jason and his team were. At the end of the big day, Jason provided such a wonderful evening which really capped the most wonderful of days. There really was something for everyone. Not looking to get married again, but should we then would be delighted to book with Jason again.

    Sent on 05/06/2021
  • jason@platinum-djs.com

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding DJ

    Hi Jason,

    The team here have had nothing but nice things to say about you and the team:-)

    I have added yu to the preferred supplier brochure. I look forward to working with you in the future.

    Kind regards,

    Charli

    Sent on 26/04/2021
  • J

    John

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    We got married the day before just with our Mum’s of 88 & 89 who were sworn to secrecy.
    Then about an hour into the party Saturday night with about 60 people in the room, our brothers & sisters, close family and friends we announced that it was a little more than an engagement party.
    It couldn’t have gone any better, Henri was fantastic, perfect for the occasion.

    We would recommend him and yourselves in the future if people ever ask for DJ information.

    Sent on 12/07/2018