Skip to main content
Weddings

Perfectevent4u Reviews

Perfectevent4u

Perfectevent4u

Harlow, Essex
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • F
    Fiona Sent on 22/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experiencd

    Our wedding decorations were completed to a high standard, and beautiful added to our special day😊
  • L
    Lauretta P. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb service

    Amazing coordination everything went smoothly . Response was amazing, all vendors were well organised
  • Toyosi
    Toyosi O. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Innovative and cost effective

    Abi is a great listener. She gives you the opportunity to explain your vision , then she goes away to create a realistic masterpiece.
    She was flexible and able to get things done last minute. She was able to turn things around and no one was none the wiser.
    As an event coordinator, she provided an assistant (Moji) who coordinated with my MUA, photographer, bridesmaids to get me to the venue in good time.
    I was one of the brides who got to eat on my day, because my coordinator ensured I was ok all through the day.

    If you want value for money, and are willing to pay, then Abi is the person to speak to.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Chey
    Chey B. Sent on 28/08/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing outcome

    Abi really knows what she’s doing! Explain your idea and she’ll give useful insight from her years of experience and expertise. Her service while on the more expensive side of things is worth every penny!

    If you have the budget Abi is the best of the best! You will not regret using her for your special day!
    Attention to detail, responsiveness, punctual, meticulous are a few words to describe her and our experience using her services.

    Chey and Chantal
  • S
    Shikha D. Sent on 18/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing xxx

    Absolutely fantastic. Abi and her team were amazing right from the get go. We are so glad we trusted Abi with our wedding she did an amazing job, it was exactly what we wanted. We have already recommended her to other couples looking for a designer/ decorator for their day.
  • Mariam
    Mariam Sent on 03/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    It was an absolute pleasure to have met Abi!!
    Abi did the decoration for my wedding last Saturday! She is a perfectionist, professional and calm person. She went above and beyond everything I had asked for. Her work is amazing, I cannot recommend her enough! I will definitely use her service in the future!
  • H
    Huma Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!!

    An absolute pleasure to have met Abi. One of the most professional vendors I have dealt with for this wedding. She was so excellent at everything she did with such a clam and pleasant manner. I highly recommend her and will use her service in the future as well.
  • A
    Aiesha F. Sent on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have been any more perfect!

    Perfectevent4u provided a beautiful, stress-free service to my husband and I, and was easily able to adapt to the venue space. Perfectevent4u also has great links to crockery so if you have a dry hire venue, we highly recommend using this decor company.

    My husband and I were overwhelmed with just how amazing our wedding decor looked and were constantly complimented by our wedding guests about the clean aesthetic.

    Thank you so much again Perfectevent4u! We appreciate you and hold you very close to our hearts.
  • I
    Ivonne N. Sent on 29/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    MRs Nkellefack

    Abi you are a smart thinker. I put my trust in her and just gave her my wedding colours and she produced what I dream. My dream wedding as I wanted. It was like Heaven. Wahoo very beautiful 😍 ❤️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message