Skip to main content
Weddings

Miss Carlysle and Co Reviews

Miss Carlysle and Co

Miss Carlysle and Co

Cambourne, Cambridgeshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Samantha
    Samantha G. Sent on 25/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Beth was quick to respond, and was able to fit us in fairly last minute. She did a wonderful job dressing the barn with fairy lights. They looked really beautiful.

    Miss Carlysle and Co's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day, the fairylights look great alongside your styling in the barn!
    Beth
  • A
    Artheka Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!!!

    Beth and her amazing team at Miss Carlisle and Co were an absolute dream to work with. As the bride you often have an idea in mind of what you want the day to look like. When I say they executed our vision to perfection, I think it's classed as an understatement. Not only had the vision been brought to life physically, the feeling of warmth and comfort it was able to create was just incredible. We loved the decor, it was just stunning and exactly as we'd envisioned. We felt so calm and relaxed knowing that the decor was in very good hands. There isn't a single thing I'd change and we're so grateful to them for making it come to life in the most beautiful way.

    Miss Carlysle and Co's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us to be a part of your special day, it was so beautiful and we are so happy with how it came together!
    Beth
  • H
    Hannah C. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah and Jake 23/09/23

    We had Beth for my wife and I's wedding and from the moment we met her for the first time together at the venue she saw what we were trying to create for the big day.

    Beth is a great character and extremely helpful, she showed he expertise very well and her ability to work with her clients is exemplary.

    The set up on the day itself was very professional and made our venue look as special as we pictured it. Thank you Beth for an amazing experience with your company and for helping towards our special day making it look perfect
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emma N. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend - beautiful champagne tower!

    We organised a 5 tier champagne tier with Miss Carlysle and Co. Beth was extremely professional, very fast at responding (which is exactly what you want whilst planning a wedding) and needed very little from me. Everything looked perfect! Can't recommend Beth enough.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best styling company

    Can’t recommend beth and the team enough. They brought my visions to life perfectly! Was everything I asked for and more. Thank you so much!

    Miss Carlysle and Co's reply:

    Thank you so much! We loved styling your wedding and seeing it all come together!

    Beth - Miss Carlysle and Co
  • B
    Billy W. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing On-The-Day support and Prop Hire

    Beth and her team did an absolutely AMAZING job on our wedding day. Nothing was ever too much to ask and they went above and beyond in helping us to ensure our on-the-day setup and props hire went smoothly. Couldn't recommend her and her team highly enough!

    Miss Carlysle and Co's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us to style your wedding, we are so happy with how it all came together!!

    Beth - Miss Carlysle and Co
  • Leanne
    Leanne C. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute dream!!

    Whilst planning our wedding, we were initially hesitant about whether we needed to hire a wedding stylist… I can honestly say that it was the BEST decision we made, and one we would encourage everyone else to make too! I found Miss Carlysle and Co when scouring Instagram trying to get inspiration for centre piece ideas. From the moment I reached out, Beth has been incredibly helpful and personable. She arranged an initial consultation over zoom and listened to my ideas, offering guidance on how best to bring my vision to life. She checked in with us in the weeks leading up to the wedding, to make sure that her details were all up to date, and so that her and her team didn’t need to ask any questions on the day. On the day, she was incredibly punctual and produced the most beautiful table centre pieces- living up to my Pinterest dreams and more! Moreover, at the end of the night, she came back to pack away everything, and checked in with us, to see how the day went. Beth has been an absolute dream to work with, and we would urge anyone on the fence about hiring a wedding stylist to do it!! Thank you so so much for everything 🩷

    Miss Carlysle and Co's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us as a part of your special day, we loved being able to bring it all together!
    Super excited to see the rest of your images,

    Beth :)
  • K
    Kayla B. Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Highly recommend using Beth for help styling your wedding! She was so professional, responsive, and flexible. My wedding day would not have gone as seamlessly without her. Thank you Beth!

    Miss Carlysle and Co's reply:

    Thank you, Kayla & Ricky, for having us as a part of your special day! It was such a beautiful day!
  • Catherine
    Catherine H. Sent on 24/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding decor hire

    Beth was amazing and super helpful. I was trying to do my wedding on a budget and was very specific about the decor I wanted. I was able to pick and choose the exact things I needed from Beth’s collection and it all came together so beautifully.

    Beth was super responsive to my emails and delivered and collected the items we hired on time and was great at communicating. Definitely recommend!!

    Miss Carlysle and Co's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us as a part of your special day! I am so glad we could help and bring it all together,
    Beth :)
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 14/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Beth was so helpful and quick to respond, offering advice on our set up on what she believed would work well. She answered all questions we had and our set up looked amazing on the day! Affordable cost as well.

    Miss Carlysle and Co's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us! We loved being a part of your special day at South Farm, it was such a beautiful wedding!
    Beth
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message