Skip to main content
Weddings

Extreme Wedding Events Reviews

Extreme Wedding Events

Extreme Wedding Events

London - South East, South East London
4.8 out of 5 rating, 66 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
66 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Saleena Sent on 17/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chair hire

    Excellent service provided they were very helpful and understanding. Chairs were good quality and in good condition. Would defo recommend
  • S
    Stef M. Sent on 29/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    We hired the gold charger plates and cutlery, Kenny was very patient and understanding, our set up was everything we wanted and more!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Ruvimbo
    Ruvimbo Sent on 23/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A friendship was formed

    We had a really smooth communication process with Extreme Wedding Events. From start to finish the whole process was great.

    We dealt with Kenny and he said yes to all our wacky and constantly changing ideas. He was patient, professional and with his experience I the field gave good advise.

    We were also outside off London in Northampton and they were to lovely about coming out.

    Our day was beautiful and even though the elements were the weapon formed against us, the team did their absolute best to still carry out the vision.
  • J
    Jeanette Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Jeanette Rashaka

    Very professional, always offers advice and different opinions………………………………………………………………………………………

    Extreme Wedding Events's reply:

    Hi Jeanette - Thanks for taking the time to leave a feedback. It is much appreciated. All the very best from us! Cilla x
  • C
    Catrina R. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderfully Christmas

    Last minute changes meant I was hosting Xmas, had no chairs, tables or even enough matching plates but luckily for me Kenny came to my rescue he was so helpful helped me arrange things I didn’t even think off my family will defo use he’s service as I will again !!! THANK YOU SO MUCH KENNY YOUR A STAR 🌟

    Extreme Wedding Events's reply:

    Heya Catrina!! Thank you very much.

    We too felt you were a great and really pleasant client. Thank you for your booking with us and compliments of the season once again!

    Extreme Events
  • K
    Kadijah D. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extreme Wedding Events

    Amazing service and prompt responses I was not disappointed at all. The venue was decorated beyond my expectations. I will definitely be using them for all future events and will highly recommend. The team did an amazing job thank you!!!

    Extreme Wedding Events's reply:

    Hi Kadijah - Thank you very much for booking with us. It is great to read your feedback - we truly appreciate it. The wedding setup was beautiful and it was an overall lovely day! Congratulations once again x

    Extreme Wedding Events
  • T
    Talal Sent on 08/12/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient and reliable

    Always flexible to add to the design, good quality and good service. Different designs allows for more options to choose from for each event

    Extreme Wedding Events's reply:

    Dear Talal - Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to have been a part of your events! Thank you for choosing Extreme.

    We look forward to seeing you again on your next event :-)

    Thanks
  • R
    Racheal A. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much reliable and efficient. Delivers good job, very good customer relations.

    Extreme Wedding events is so good in delivering a very perfect job, so reliable, efficient, and has a very good customer service. I will always recommend them. They are very good.

    Extreme Wedding Events's reply:

    Hello Racheal - Thanks for your great custom and for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. All the very best from us! Extreme Events xoxo
  • Grace
    Grace G. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kenny is amazing!! Absolute lifesaver!

    Of all the things that could have gone wrong on my wedding day I must say Extreme Wedding Events was definitely what went right!! Nothing was too big or too small a task. They were flexible taking and receiving calls and especially on the day. I decided on a smoke machine the night before the wedding and even with a wedding the day before they worked none stop and made it happen. Venue and church were all beautiful and I couldn't have asked for more. Honestly I can't have asked for more from a decorator, were a go to for everything and did an amazing job! Will absolutely be using them again for any events I have in the future! Thanks soo much to the entire team for making this element of our special day not just beautiful but seamless. Cannot thank you enough!

    Extreme Wedding Events's reply:

    Hiya Grace, thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We really appreciate it! Please extend our love to Frank. You have been really great clients and we would love to work with you again for your next celebration :-) :-) Looking forward to seeing you again soon. With love xoxo
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message