Skip to main content
Weddings

Tasha the Celebrant Reviews

Tasha the Celebrant

Tasha the Celebrant

Glasgow, Central & Glasgow
5.0 out of 5 rating, 46 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
46 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • R
    Rachael Sent on 26/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing celebrant and perfect ceremony

    Tasha was an amazing celebrant! She told our story so beautifully and really made the ceremony so personal to us. A lot of our guests mentioned how amazing the ceremony was and how much they loved Tasha. In the run up to the wedding, Tasha was always there to help with any questions. I would 100% recommend Tasha to anyone looking for a celebrant.
  • K
    Kirsty Sent on 24/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Celebrant!!!

    We are so glad that we booked Tasha to be our wedding celebrant. Every interaction we had with her - from our very first zoom meeting right up until our wedding day - was lovely. Tasha did an amazing job at getting to know both of us and learning our story. She prepared a beautiful wedding ceremony that was really personal and we loved every second of it. We laughed annd we cried (happy tears!) throughout. Our guests commented on how lovely it was too! We would highly recommend Tasha to other couples who are engaged and looking for a wedding celebrant!
  • Amt
    Amt T. Sent on 27/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of amazing!

    Tasha was recently the celebrant at our wedding in Boclair House in March this year and she was nothing short of amazing throughout the full process. Early in the process of starting to plan our ceremony, Tasha sent us lots of ideas of how to create the perfect ceremony that was unique to us as a couple, including symbolic gestures, poetry and other ideas for the ceremony. This was completely invaluable to us!

    Tasha also met with us and got to know us as a couple and this was really reflected in our ceremony where she had written ‘our story’ to share with our guests.

    As a person, Tasha is incredibly warm and personable and extremely good at what she does! Every one of our guests commented on her - how amazing she was and how she had created the most perfect ceremony.

    As an extra she even made us a short reel after our wedding ceremony with some footage that she had taken on the day!

    We could not recommend Tasha any more - you will not be disappointed!

    Thank you so much Tasha for a perfect start to our married life!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Robyn
    Robyn H. Sent on 25/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tasha is fantastic!

    We were drawn to Tasha on our celebrant search as we were after a relaxed ceremony with a little bit of humour. Upon meeting her, we knew we'd made the right decision! She was very friendly and chilled, yet organised. She helped us put together a custom ceremony that we were happy with. We had no clue what to include going in and she provided loads of examples and suggestions which really helped us. She also guided us on the legal side of things which was really useful. The ceremony was wonderful and we had multiple people comment on how good Tasha was. It was light, funny, and captured our vibe perfectly. Plus the highlight reel was the icing on the cake! Thanks again :)
  • K
    Kevan B. Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 out of 5 al round!

    Tasha was an absolute pleasure to deal with. In the lead up to the wedding she kept us right with everything we had to do and have in place for the big day. She was also brilliant at giving us suggestions for our vows / ceremony. She made us feel instantly at ease as soon as we met her and most importantly told our story genuinely and authentically. We had so many compliments from people about how good our celebrant was. Thanks again Tasha. Kev & Julie.
  • Ciera
    Ciera M. Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect celebrant

    Tasha was the most perfect person we could ever want to marry us. From the second we chose her she made our journey an easy one, giving us advice on everything from the legal parts to help writing our vows and organising our ceremony to every personal detail we wanted.

    On the day she put us at ease and absolutely nailed our journey together from only meeting a few times. She had our guests laughing to crying and wrote the most perfect ceremony. All of our family and friends were raving about her afterwards. We cannot recommend Tasha enough!!!
  • K
    Kirstie S. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had Tasha as our celebrant for our wedding day and she was amazing!!

    we absolutely loved having Tasha be such a big part of our day, she spent time getting to know us and wrote a very personal ceremony that everyone commented on afterwards. It was detailed, personal, loving and lighthearted exactly what we asked for. Tasha also supported us to write our own vows and add in some additional personal touches, it felt like Tasha knew us personally and we wouldnt have swapped her for anyone else!
  • K
    Kirsty M. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique personal ceremony LOVED by all our guests

    Tasha created and carried out the most amazing ceremony for us which was absolutely LOVED by our guests!

    From our first phone call to our final meeting Tasha has been kind, helpful and made ceremony planning easy!

    On our big day so many guests complimented Tasha and said how unique and personal our ceremony was! Everyone also said that the ceremony really showed our personalities and displayed our love for each other and our journey together in the best way!

    We can't thank her enough for making our ceremony so special and 100% recommend her to anyone who is in the process of planning their wedding.
  • M
    Morgan S. Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Tasha ❤️

    We got married on Friday and Tasha was our lovely celebrant! From the moment we met tasha we knew we made the right decision when we picked her. It was just like meeting up with an old friend for a coffee. She is so friendly and so helpful! She made our day so special with all her wee personal touches and so many of our guests commented on what a lovely ceremony it was. Nothing was too much for Tasha. She was always at the end of the phone of we needed anything and helped us to make sure everything went smoothly. If I could go back and do my wedding day all over again I would chose Tasha every time! Thank you for the everything Tasha 🥰❤️
  • J
    Jordan M. Sent on 26/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, brilliant, couldn't of asked for anything better

    Tasha was amazing she made us feel so comfortable from the very first meeting the ceremony was perfect and so personal she took our story and told it perfectly we couldn't of asked for anyone better to marry us.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message