Chipsy Verified Reviews

8 | Brent (North London)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Chipsy

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The review

    The chips are fantastic. The best I've had. They have a great unique product. The quality is very impressive as is the customer focus. Happy to recommend Team Chipsy :)

    Sent on 14/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The numbers are in!

    We picked five options. Chips - 10/10, Service 10/10, Burgers 10/10 .....and the deep-fried Cookie dough dessert - amazing!

    Sent on 14/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Ever helpful bunch

    Service with a smile. Restaurant grade food on a van. Absolutely amazing. Thank you for taking care of us.

    Sent on 14/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    People's people

    Awesome bunch of guys and delicious food. Thank you so much

    Sent on 14/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Happy Birthday

    I booked chipsy for my wife's birthday. The van is perfect for parties, the disco lights and sound system
    really kept the party going! Our entire menu was fabulous. The chips are the best I've ever had. I would
    use them again.

    Sent on 14/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Corporate Lunches

    Love these guys. food was great. Michelin * quality on wheels. Best chips EVER!

    Sent on 14/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Recommended

    The whole process from start to finish with Chipsy was great, Adam was super helpful in recommending the right dishes for what we needed. The guys were really friendly, played some great tunes which kept everyone in high spirits outside while waiting for their food. overall would def use Chipsy again and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 14/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Best Chips ever

    Fantastic food and service from the team at Chipsy. From helping us choose the menu through to
    final, spotless, clear up they were excellent. And the chips, oh my days the chips! Really excellent food
    and I strongly recommend them.

    Sent on 14/03/2020