Skip to main content
Weddings

Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services Reviews

Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services

Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services

Wales, Monmouthshire
4.9 out of 5 rating, 50 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
50 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • M
    Mruk Sent on 18/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend

    absolutely fantastic service!

    wynford arrived to take me and my dad to the ceremony and then transport me and my husband to our reception and every single moment was bliss.
    the absolutely stunning white rolls Royce had matching red ribbons to fit our wedding theme and the car itself was immaculate.
    wynford was so polite and the drive was a dream. it really was a once in a lifetime experience and It couldn't have been better.
    a absolutely massive thankyou! 👏
  • L
    Lana H. Sent on 03/08/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 - outstanding service

    Excellent service for our wedding on 23/07/2022. We hired two cars which arrived on time with lovely ribbons (to match my colour theme) and the cars were immaculate. Wynford was a true gent and kept me relaxed throughout and played lovely music in the car to the venue. He also took lovely pictures of me and my mother in the car before heading in and also waited til after the ceremony so he could take more pictures of my husband and I. I would recommend Windsor Car Hire to anyone not only good value for the car hire but lovely friendly drivers too!

  • J
    June C. Sent on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Clifford

    I hired two cars for my wedding wynfird is a very big part of my day cars were very nice my choice of ribbon staff very polite turned up on time would recommend to anybody for your special day
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kimberley J. Sent on 26/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would 100% recommend

    Wynford made me feel very calm the morning of my wedding. His car is lovely
  • J
    Joice M. Sent on 11/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service overall

    Overall excellent service for our wedding on 6/11/21 - Wynford arrived on time and got us to all the destinations on time. He was also good company during the journeys. Photos were taken and it felt good to see the photos straight away - the photos were also sent to us via social media. Reasonably priced and flexible - the wedding was moved but the change of date was handled very smoothly by the company. There was a pre arrival phone call from Wynford on the day to confirm the details. The car looked clean and looked regal in photos.

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank You Joice For Your Appreciative Review On How W.W.C.H.S. Performed On Wedding Day, That Will Help Keep Up There In Google Land. All The Very Best For Future Together.
    Wynford Thomas W.W,C,H,S,
  • V
    Victoria E. Sent on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Was lovely and relaxed arrived on time and was happy for us to take our little boy for a ride too
  • L
    Lisa M. Sent on 30/07/2021
    2.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    It started off well , but ended poorly

    I approached Windsor car hire along with other companies for my daughters wedding . I was given a quote which I happy with and was also told they would take a video of my daughter and her father in the car on the day . I went with this as that was Avery special keepsake for us . The cars arrived and there was no issue on the day . But since then I have asked numerous times for the video we were promised .
    I was first told he had broken his iPad and was awaiting a repair . But 3 weeks later he’s now just ignoring my messages . Stay away from this company because they don’t deliver on their promises and can’t even apologise . Very poor and un professional service .

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Lisa, I Would Appreciate If This Review Is Now Retracted As We Have Always Given The Service That We Offer And It Is Only A Little Extra That We Provide At No Extra Cost To Our Wedding Clients Other Than Our Time & Effort To Put Together Regardless Of Unforeen Difficulties & Costs To Us That Might Through A Small Spanner In The Works Which I Did Already Explain.
    We Are So Happy That Emma & Josh Like Their Photo Wedding Video Of Their Special Wedding Day.
    I'll Look Out For Your Response Lisa?
    Kind Regards
    Wynford Thomas W.W.C.H.S.
  • S
    Shannon D. Sent on 16/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely great

    Great from the moment on booking for the wedding and on the day, both cars arrived on time and were both spotless, both drivers were really friendly and honestly made our wedding day so special
  • C
    Coral G. Sent on 15/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend

    He talked me through the process before hand and knew the timescales of the wedding venue as to how long the service would likely take etc.

    On the day he even took photos of me and my dad and me and my husband which are brilliant,

    The cars are lovely and immaculately kept, i would recommend windsor cars to everyone.
  • E
    Emma D. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, such a brilliant experience I really am so thankful.

    I cannot thank Wynford and the team enough! Fabulous service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, very friendly and polite would definitely recommend.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message