Skip to main content
Weddings

Voyage London Reviews

Voyage London

Voyage London

London - East, East London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • J
    Jade Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Amazing service from Omar went above and beyond thank you for making my wedding day extra special. Would definitely use your services again
  • J
    John Sent on 16/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant service

    My Driver was very helpful and reasonable had some setbacks but still happy to help would definitely recommend to anyone the best there is
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Olivia
    Olivia T. Sent on 11/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adding a Dash of Fun to Wedding Wheels

    Choosing Voyage London for our wedding transportation turned out to be a fantastic decision, from their stylish rides to the laid-back yet prompt service, they brought a refreshing vibe to our big day. No stiff formality here, just cool cars and a team that knows how to make weddings feel effortlessly awesome. For a wedding ride that's more fun, less fuss, Voyage London is the way to go!
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Sent on 11/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Sultan for the Luxury Transportation

    Our wedding day was made truly memorable by Sultan's impeccable service. From the moment we stepped into their Phantom, we knew we were in good hands. Their punctuality, attention to detail, and professionalism exceeded our expectations. For a touch of luxury and sophistication on your special day we'd recommend Voyage London all day!
  • Salman
    Salman M. Sent on 11/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Voyage An Unforgettable Wedding Chauffeuring Experience

    For our special day, we entrusted Voyage London with our wedding transportation needs, and they truly made our experience unforgettable. From the elegant arrival at the ceremony venue to the romantic getaway after the reception, Voyage London's professionalism and attention to detail were evident at every turn. The chauffeurs were impeccably dressed, the vehicles were pristine and luxurious, and their dedication to ensuring our day ran smoothly was exceptional. Thanks to Voyage, our wedding transportation was not just a service but an integral part of our magical day. We highly recommend them to any couple seeking a seamless and memorable chauffeuring experience for their wedding.
  • S
    Shumon A. Sent on 11/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Voyage London: A Luxurious Ride

    Voyage London delivers an unparalleled chauffeuring experience. From the moment you step into their meticulously maintained vehicles, you're treated to a blend of professionalism and luxury. Their punctual and impeccably dressed chauffeurs ensure a smooth journey, while the modern amenities onboard add a touch of comfort. What truly sets Voyage London apart is their attention to detail - they go above and beyond to tailor each ride to your needs, making every journey memorable. For a seamless and stylish transportation solution in London, look no further than Voyage London.
  • Akash
    Akash S. Sent on 21/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent: Responsive and Punctual

    Everything was smooth and clearly communicated. The team was responsive to our requests and helped us relax and enjoy the day.
  • E
    Carline C. Sent on 27/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    Voyage London were truly amazing. The made my day PERFECT. Their communication was 100% from beginning to the end. I would highly recommend them. The car was clean and looked amazing in my pictures. Thx Omar and the crew❤️
  • Kiriaki
    Kiriaki N. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience in the Ghost

    We highly recommend Voyage London for wedding transportation. Omar was so organised and flexible with our changing plans. The car was an absolute treat. Lots of great gadgets and we got great photos with it too.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours