Skip to main content
Weddings

Shabang Car Hire Reviews

Shabang Car Hire

Shabang Car Hire

Manchester, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 97 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
97 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 16/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Parker

    Amazing service 100% recommend helped my disabled father in law in and out of the car had respect for my horse and carriage give my husband and he's groom men a day they can't forget Chris did amazing I would 100% be booking again was they early he even took pictures of the groom and he's men with the car and he even took a video for us as well
  • Olivia
    Olivia M. Sent on 13/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    On time! Nothing was an issue. Really special experience thank you. Drivers went above and beyond with all our requests
  • S
    Sammy M. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mustang wedding car hire

    Chris was absolutely amazing! We were let down by another supplier as they were getting rid of their car and Chris happily took us on. He made our day so special. The car was absolutely stunning and the communication from him was amazing, regularly checking in and even sending images on the morning of the car getting cleaned. We got married at St Peter’s church and then had our reception at hackness grange and the car just fit perfectly with the back drops. Chris even took a couple of videos for us and sent them straight away so we could see some moments from our amazing day! Honestly I couldn’t thank Chris anymore!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • F
    Felicity K. Sent on 29/05/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The whole shabang!

    Chris was very lovely after our previous wedding car cancelled on us quite close to the big day. He stepped up, was very nice and accommodating and gave us plenty of options and was able to tailor a package that was perfect for our needs.

    The cars were both beautiful and we were given the drivers names and numbers so we had a point of contact on the day.
  • V
    Vicky T. Sent on 20/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service for a fantastic day

    I was the wedding planner for my sisters wedding, Shabang car hire were so helpful from the beginning, from choosing the right car down to the communication on the day. The driver Anhar was really friendly and kept in touch throughout the day. He even let me young nephew have a photo taken on the car which was amazing. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for the perfect car service for their day.
  • G
    Gordon G. Sent on 20/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shabang car hire

    Totally professional to the last detail, From booking with Chris to the special day the organisation and communication was second to none everything went perfectly the car was exactly what we wanted, Turned up on time and the Driver Taz was brilliant and polite he also had the patience of a saint overall would recommend them to you with a doubt Thank you both for making our day special Gordon & Joanne

    Shabang Car Hire's reply:

    Thanks Gordon for your lovely Review it was a pleasure to be part of your very special day. I will pass on to Taz who as always does an absolutely brilliant job 👍🙏😊
  • J
    Jaine H. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First class service

    I would like to start with a big 'thank you' to Chris and his team.
    Communication and customer service before and leading up to the big day was absolutely first class.
    My daughter loved the car and Henry (driver) was very professional and put everyone at ease so they could relax on the journey.
    Would definitely recommend for any special events.
    Thanks again!
  • H
    Hollie Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful and professional

    Very professional and helpful company who will answer any enquiry and spend time understand what is needed and offering options. Very useful photos and videos of the cars too which are beautiful.

    Thanks for all your help.
  • C
    Catherine M. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great communication and lovely car

    Booking was quick and easy. Driver (Kaz) arrived in plenty of time and was talking and joking with us on the way to the church which definitely helped with the nerves! Would recommend . The car was immaculate.
  • Emma
    Emma Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic company

    I was very impressed with this company, the car arrived early and the driver Tam was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend! Made the day run smoothly. Thank you! :)

    Shabang Car Hire's reply:

    Thank you Emma we here at the Whole Shabang Car Hire really do appreciate your review they really do mean so much and the drivers get a real buzz of our positive feedback. We are so glad 🙂 you liked the unique car and our service, all the very best to you and your family

    Chris Rick and the Shabang Team 😊
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours