Skip to main content
Weddings

Grange Bridal Cars Reviews

Grange Bridal Cars

Grange Bridal Cars

Eastbourne, East Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • B
    Ben Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing company!

    Andy was very accommodating, patient and professional and definitely made our special day that little bit more special!
    Willow was comfortable and the sweets and water were a lovely touch!
    Thank you so much!

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review ♥️, we loved being part of your special day ❤️ wish you all the very best in your future together ❤️
  • Z
    Zoey H. Sent on 01/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most magical journey...

    Travelling to and from the Church in Willow was such a magical experience, Andy was extremely professional and had all the little touches such as drinks, mints and beautiful music. Willow ( Beauford) was such a head turner and made travelling through town after the ceremony something we will cherish and never forget. Thank you for waiting for me to be ready and allowing us to use your beautiful car in our special day. Zoey & Matthew.

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank you zoey and Mathew for your amazing review ❤️ we had such a fabulous day, wishing you both a wonderful marriage ❤️♥️♥️
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca H. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Absolutely amazing. We were so happy to have ‘pinky’ the mini and Andy at our wedding. Was a wonderful way for the groom to get there and she was a talking point of the day. Andy was so lovely and was brilliant! He was so friendly and helped with the photos. I would highly recommend them and was so happy and thankful that we had them there on our day.

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Hi Rebecca and Dominic thank you so much for your lovely review ♥️ we are so pleased your day went so well, Pinky ready did have a great day, Andy and pinky ♥️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mark B. Sent on 29/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience!

    I couldn't recommend Grange Bridal Cars enough! The service that Andy provided from start to finish was brilliant and hassle free. Andy is very professional but also a friendly personable guy. The immaculate and beautiful Beauford car was amazing and it was one of the highlights of our wonderful day. Thanks so much once again!

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank you both for your lovely review, we are so glade you had such a wonderful day, it was a pleasure to be part of such a lovely occasion, Andy and willow ♥️
  • David
    David R. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star service

    Andy was absolutely fantastic from start to finish, and nothing was too much trouble ☺️ it’s almost a shame I’m only get married once as he was so great to work with and of course the car we had was absolutely stunning 😍

    5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank you David and Elizabeth for you fantastic review ❤️ we where so pleased to be part of your special day, wishing you both lots of love, luck and happy marriage, Andy and willow
  • P
    Paul Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, no hassle and excellent service.

    Preparing for any wedding can be an emotional challenge. We were so lucky to come across Grange Bridal Cars. Booking was simple and communication straightforward and effective throughout the whole process. Andy was particularly helpful and took the stress out of an important part of the day- having a beautiful wedding car which in our case was the Beauford. We have been so impressed with our dealings with Grange and they delivered a delighted and happy bride to the venue! Job done. Absolutely A1 service. Thank you. Beth ( bride) and Paul (Bride’s Dad).

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank you so much Paul for your wonderful review ❤️ we're so happy to hear that you had a great stress free experience and loved being part of your daughter's special wedding day, many thanks Andy and willow
  • Joni
    Joni F. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible car and wonderful driver

    We used Grange Bridal cars for our wedding this weekend and we’re lucky enough to have the beautiful white and black Beaufort car which was gorgeous and super comfortable. Andy drove us and he was such a joy, a real gent, and a really calm experienced driver, who made me, my parents and my husband feel wonderful. There were some road closures that started the day before the wedding that made us worry but Andy was really easy to communicate with and he was very happy to come early and he planned several alternative routes for any scenario so that we would definitely get to the wedding on time. I couldn’t have been more grateful as that really put my mind at ease. Thank you Andy!

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank so much for your lovely review ♥️ what a stunning wedding you both had, the sun came out just in time, thank you both for letting willow be part of your gorgeous wedding day ♥️
  • B
    Bnewnham Sent on 25/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 100% recommend

    Willow is such a beautiful car and made my wedding day perfect, along with the lovely Andy everything went to plan even the hoots and waves from onlookers admiring the transport. Cannot thank Andy and willow enough for helping to make my day special💕

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank you both for your fabulous and lovely review ❤️ we so much loved being part of your special day ❤️
  • Angelina
    Angelina M. Sent on 24/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Car for my perfect wedding

    we had the Ford Beauford for our wedding day, the car was beautiful, clean and looking amazing. i felt like a princess and this beautiful car made my day complete, my guest commented on how lovely the car was. it truly was special. and Andy couldn't have been any more helpful. very professional. i would highly recommend Grange Cars for your special day.
    thank you so much for making my day complete.

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank you both for your fabulous review ❤️ willow and Andy were honoured to be part of your special day ❤️
  • A
    Anna G. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service and beautiful car! So happy we booked!

    Grange Bridal Wedding cars provided the most amazing service last Saturday at our wedding. We hired the beautiful Willow car and this incredibly elegant vehicle took us from church to venue in style. Andy, the driver, was so kind, polite and professional and his wonderful cars are the perfect accompaniment to any wedding. I loved our journey and the car is comfortable, stylish and so impressive. Customer service was excellent and value for money was remarkable; I whole-heartedly recommend.

    Grange Bridal Cars's reply:

    Thank you so much Anna and Dominic for your special review ❤️ Thank you for spending time to post a fabulous review ❤️ wishing you both lots of love and luck in your new future together ❤️ many thanks Andy and willow
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message