Skip to main content
Weddings

George Jones Wedding Cars Reviews

George Jones Wedding Cars

George Jones Wedding Cars

Prenton, Merseyside
5.0 out of 5 rating, 32 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
32 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • N
    Natasha O. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great communication

    I have My cars booked for next year an had great communication with George and a great deal with fab price 😀

    George Jones Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you Natasha, very much appreciated
    I am looking forward to meeting you and playing a part in your special day.
  • M
    Michael B. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful

    Excellent communication and very helpful through out the whole experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone using on Merseyside or surround areas

    George Jones Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you so much Michael very much appreciated. I am looking forward to meeting you and playing a part in making your big day as perfect as possible.
  • Amy
    Amy J. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Knight in shining armour

    What can I say ...

    George was phenomenal from day 1. The service was fantastic the whole time I felt like I knew him longer than I actually did. Beying the most lovely guy.

    If your looking for wedding transport or any kind of transport then look no further, to miss an opportunity with this guy, you'll be mad.

    George made the whole experience easy and magical. It was a pleasure to work with him. Money well spent and I'll would hire him every single time.

    I'll definitely be keeping his details for any future events.

    Thanks George. Happy New year.

    George Jones Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you Amy, that's a truly wonderful review, makes it all worth while. Happy new year to you and yours.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Josh L. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best parts of our day!

    George was fantastic from booking onwards- made it very easy, quick responses, made sure we were involved in the choice of car and the optional extras etc. He even packed some Nosecco for us to enjoy on the drive from the church. He arrived to pick up my wife early and had already done a dry-run of the route in the morning (around 45 mins) to check for any potential issues- you couldn't ask for better customer service than that. Totally stress-free experience and my wife might be the only bride in history to get to the church early!
    Hopefully will never need to hire another wedding car, but if we do, would 100% use George again. Can't recommend him enough.

    George Jones Wedding Cars's reply:

    That is an amazing review guys, I'm so happy that we done you proud on tour big day, but yes I too hope you never need another wedding car. I'm absolutely sure you wont, you make a lovely couple. All the best for the future.
  • S
    Shirley E. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service and quality

    Everything went great .cars were so spotless and looked fantastic.would highly recommend them.
  • Becky
    Becky T. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    I booked with George very last minute and so glad we did. The communication was excellent, he was very professional and tailored the car to exactly how I wanted.
    My husband was especially impressed with the air conditioned seats.
    Would definately recommend and added a special touch to our day.

    George Jones Wedding Cars's reply:

    I hope married life is treating you well Becky.
    Thank you so much for that lovely review, it was an absolute pleasure to play a part in your big day.
  • John
    John H. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant Service George is a perfectionist.

    You need a wedding car go with George!
    From the moment I spoke with George he knew exactly what we needed and had every solution in-between.
    There was a small problem weeks before the day out of George's hads but he already had the solution in place and adjusted the price to match.

    On the day George and his colleague in the bridal car were spot on and could not have asked for anything more.

    George Jones Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you John, I hope married life is treating you well.
    it was an honour to be a part of your big day.
  • L
    Lauren P. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 10/10

    George provided amazing service throughout our special day and his cars are beautiful. I would book again in a heartbeat.
  • SHELLEY39
    Shelley Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Liverpool

    Fab cars . Fantastic drivers . Really pleased I hired them. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you loved it 😊

    George Jones Wedding Cars's reply:

    That's a lovely review Shelley, thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure. I will pass your comments on to John
  • L
    Lucy A. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five star service!

    Our driver was incredibly thoughtful and showed a professional, expert level of service. He helped make our journey to and from the venue relaxing due to his friendliness and he was also incredibly accommodating to any needs that we had. The car was absolutely gorgeous too. We wouldn't have gone anywhere else!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours