Skip to main content
Weddings

Executive Chauffeur Ride Reviews

Executive Chauffeur Ride

Executive Chauffeur Ride

Rochdale, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Khaled R. Sent on 04/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day car

    I hired the Bentley Flying spur for my wedding from Executive Chauffeur Ride, they arrived well on time and the service was brilliant, they went above and beyond with the service they provided and the experience they gave. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Exceptional service. Would definitely use again for other family weddings.

    Executive Chauffeur Ride's reply:

    Hi Khaled,

    Thank you very much for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to serve you.

    Thank you for booking us through Hitched.
  • O
    Onika K. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality experience

    The best company going such good energy and you do get the full luxury experience which is amazing absolutely recommend for whatever occasion :)

    Executive Chauffeur Ride's reply:

    Hi Onika,

    Thank you very much for your kind words and review! It was a pleasure to serve you and the family!

    Best wishes,
    Team ECR
  • R
    Raihan M. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service!

    Hired for a wedding. Excellent service from the drivers and the team at ECR. On time, made us feel welcome and made the day amazing! 10/10 would recommend to everyone.

    Executive Chauffeur Ride's reply:

    Hi Raihan,

    Thank you very much for your kind words and review.
    It was a pleasure to be able to serve you!

    All the best,
    Team ECR
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Luke F. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best chauffeur service about!

    These guys are just incredible. From the minute we booked to the day of the event - I knew we were in safe hands. The drivers and service is truly amazing, I really mean that! Just fantastic. The cars were perfect, clean and made our special day even more magical.

    Executive Chauffeur Ride's reply:

    Hi Luke,

    Thank you very much for the review and your kind words.
    It was a pleasure to be able to serve you all.

    All the best,
    Team ECR
  • S
    Sal B. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unmatched service and quality

    I had an exceptional experience with Executive Chauffeur Ride. The professionalism of their chauffeurs, coupled with the luxurious vehicles, ensured a seamless and comfortable journey. Punctuality, attention to detail, and a commitment to service excellence make them my top choice for executive transportation. Highly recommended for those who appreciate both style and reliability.

    Executive Chauffeur Ride's reply:

    Hi Sal,

    Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing our service.
    It was a pleasure to serve you!

    All the best,
    Team ECR
  • T
    Thamanna K. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day!

    Booked with Executive Chauffeur Ride for my wedding and wow they did not disappoint!! Such a welcoming team, easy booking service and the most gorgeous luxury cars😍 I had the Rolls Royce Phantom EWB for myself and the quality and beauty of the car is hard to put into words! So spacious, classy and elegant, was just perfect for my special day! Punctual, friendly drivers and amazing cars, if you’re getting married don’t think twice book with them, thankyou again ECR🙌

    Executive Chauffeur Ride's reply:

    Hi Thamanna,

    Thank you for your kind words and review. We're glad you enjoyed the service! It was a pleasure to serve you.

    All the best,
    Team ECR
  • H
    Hasina M. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent seevice

    Excellent service
    Very punctual, polite great manners
    Good value for money
    Smooth driving
    Provided an excellent service from booking till the wedding day

    Executive Chauffeur Ride's reply:

    Hi Hasina,

    Thank you for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to serve you.

    All the best,
    Team ECR
  • N
    Nia Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Freinds wedding

    Hired them for my freinds wedding and the service was immaculate, they were on time the car was so shiny clean the driver had perfect manners and was very friendly couldn’t have asked for a better service for my freinds, will definitely book again and recommend to freinds and family!

    Executive Chauffeur Ride's reply:

    Hi Nia,

    Thank you for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to serve you.

    All the best,
    Team ECR
Responds within 24 hours