Skip to main content
Weddings

CB Wedding Cars Reviews

CB Wedding Cars

CB Wedding Cars

London - North West, North West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
33 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Bhavik
    Bhavik J. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beauford wedding car - Supreme experience

    Very good service, car was in great condition and personalized which really made our big day extra special. The photography and stopping at a scenic location to take more pictures was the icing on the cake. Thanks Catalin!
  • S
    Sophia L. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant experience

    A huge thank you to Cat, who was timely, flexible and delivered the most professional service. He went above and beyond to ensure we were happy on our wedding day, and he also was accommodating when we had to change our location for outdoor photos last minute. The car itself was beautiful (and wearing my jacket I was warm enough in there despite it being winter)! The ribbon he attached was also lovely and completed the look. Note that 2 people can very comfortably fit in the car, although 3 is also possible which we managed. Finally my husband and I loved that he brought a bottle of prosecco for us to celebrate. Would definitely recommend CB weddings to any couple for both short and longer journeys, and for any time of the year.
  • A
    Ahmad A. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Classic Wedding Car

    Beautiful classic wedding car, very glad I chose this for me and my wife on our wedding day. Professional driver, very clean car, great service throughout.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sonal S. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A touch of luxury on our special day!

    This beautiful car came to pick up the me and my father on my wedding day. The car was beautifully dressed with the ribbon of our choice and there was room inside for me to sit comfortably with my dress. The driver then came to collect us for our reception and was sure we arrived in style. Couldn't recommend this company enough! Thank you CB Wedding Cars.
  • R
    Renee F. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we found you!

    Came across CB Wedding Cars on Hitched and contacted them immediately. Quick and prompt reply and very easy to book. Couldn't have asked for more and the car is exactly as seen in the pictures and in pristine condition.
  • Z
    Zahra J. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service, Easy to Book

    Great service and easy to organise. Driver was polite and very helpful - he went above and beyond for us on our special day.
  • K
    Kiran S. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Car

    Stunning classic wedding car made our wedding complete! The driver arrived early and took us for some beautiful photos. Excellent service.
  • N
    Neelam Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Neelam Vaghadia

    I couldn't be more happy with how the day went. Catalin contacted me before the wedding and was extremely professional and asked for any special requests. On the day Catalin came early and was ready and was dressed to impress. The car was perfect it was beautiful and fitted the classy theme of the wedding! and everything I could have expected and more. Catalin was very professional, excellent communication throughout. The journey to the wedding was smooth and faultless. Catalin waited while we had the wedding so we could have more photos with the car and nothing was too much trouble. Catalin took pride in his professionalism and his car. I can highly recommend This car, Catalin and CB wedding cars. Thank you.
  • Puregym
    Puregym N. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding Classic Car

    Thank you CB Wedding Cars!
    We hired the Beaufort Tourer for my daughters wedding on the 30th of September, the car arrived as requested. It was a lovely experience for my daughter, the car looked fantastic. The driver did everything to make my daughters day a dream.

    I would highly recommend this company, they were easy to do business with, we had regular communications with them. A phone call the week before to go through requirement and confirm everything meant I could relax. Great experience, fantastic cars and great people
  • Y
    Yaren S. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 wedding car service

    We booked this for our wedding and it was a delightful experience! Couldn't have asked for a better service. Was happy with how punctual it was which took the stresses away (alongside the complementary prosecco) from my wedding day! Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours