A.T Beauford Verified Reviews

20 | Barnet (North London)
View More Information

20 Reviews for A.T Beauford

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • B

    Batsheva Shipman

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chauffeur was very polite and patient

    Beautiful Car, excellent service and very punctual, chauffeur was very polite and patient. I would highly recommend to anyone it made our day EXTRA special. Many thanks

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • A

    Anita Karsai

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful car and exceptional service

    Wonderful car and exceptional service. Very professional and helpful from the first communication through to the wedding day. Driver was very well presented and friendly, drove like professional chauffeur as expected, and arrived very timely. The car was pristine, both in and out, and handled the journey very smoothly. Thank you for providing such a fantastic service throughout. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • M

    Maria Theodorou

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service and stunning car exceeded our expectations on every level

    The service and stunning car exceeded our expectations on every level. Theo was professional, honest and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The Beauford was very much a part of making our special day magical. Our driver was also professional, reliable and discreet, making us feel relaxed and looked after. Excellent! Would recommend without hesitation.

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • V

    Victoria A

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would most definitely recommend this company

    Could not be more delighted with the service received from AT Beauford. From the first moment we enquired about the cars, to the viewing the staff were lovely, so knowledgeable and professional. The cars were stunning and in immaculate condition. The staff explained everything to us on the logistic side to make our day run perfectly. On the day they did not disappoint we could not have been happier with the service received. The driver arrived early and helped put us at ease on the big day. Would most definitely recommend this company for their professionalism and helping enhance our special day!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • V

    Victoria A

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would most definitely recommend this company

    Could not be more delighted with the service received from AT Beauford. From the first moment we enquired about the cars, to the viewing the staff were lovely, so knowledgeable and professional. The cars were stunning and in immaculate condition. The staff explained everything to us on the logistic side to make our day run perfectly. On the day they did not disappoint we could not have been happier with the service received. The driver arrived early and helped put us at ease on the big day. Would most definitely recommend this company for their professionalism and helping enhance our special day!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • L

    Lisa Amin

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prestige cars but they do it at an affordable price

    I have always loved classic cars although I have never had the opportunity to drive in one. However, that was until my wedding day. Like all people who get married, I wanted my wedding day to be special. So when my husband asked me what car I wanted, hesitation wasn't the key. Although picking the car was simple ensuring we got the best service was a gamble, that lucky for us paid off nicely. A.T Beauford car hire company is definitely one I highly recommend. Theo was not only professional but his sense of humour made it all so special, especially when we had no option but to wait outside in the car park of the reception venue because the wedding decorator failed to stick to our agreed schedule. Not only do A.T Beauford provide prestige cars but they do it at an affordable price which is so important when your on a tight budget.

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • B

    Beverley Tetteh

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver was very kind, professional and a real gentleman

    We absolutely loved the car - it was stunning! And the driver was very kind, professional and a real gentleman. Your communication and customer service were great and we would recommend your wedding car service to anyone looking for that extra special touch for their wedding day. Thank you again for everything!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • N

    Nik Amin

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Rolls Royce Cloud II was more stunning in real life

    Fantastic car to make the wedding day perfect. The Rolls Royce Cloud II was more stunning in real life than the photos. The service was excellent and professional. Theo was easily contactable and flexible. I would highly recommend A.T. Beauford for people looking for a great wedding car service.

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • N

    Nishil Chotai

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Theo was excellent

    Hired a classic Rolls for our wedding.Correspondence from Theo was excellent from the time of booking until the day of the event. He arrived punctually, and stayed with us the entire day.Service was flawless, and the car was exactly as we had hoped.Would highly recommend AT Beauford.Thanks for making our day extra special :)

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • N

    Niamh McLaughlin

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great driver and made the experience amazing!

    This beautiful vintage car put an extra special touch on our wedding, and our driver John was amazing - great driver and made the experience amazing!

    Sent on 12/05/2020