Skip to main content
Weddings

Malvern Wedding Cars Reviews

Malvern Wedding Cars

Malvern Wedding Cars

West Bradford, Lancashire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 42 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
42 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • J
    Julie S. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Experience

    We were delighted with Malvern Cars. Everyone I spoke to whilst making the arrangements was fantastic and so accommodating.

    On the day the car was beautiful and our driver so lovely. We had a fantastic experience. I cannot thank them enough.

    Malvern Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hello Julie,

    Thank you so much for you amazing review!

    Your kind words mean so much to us as a Malvern Family! Your chauffeur Dave also said the day couldnt have been better.

    We wish you all the best for you future.

    Kind Regards
    Malvern Wedding Cars
  • J
    Jodie S. Sent on 14/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Thank you for making our day so special. Communication was excellent beforehand and they were prompt to inform me that there was an issue with our car however a replacement was given. The car was beautiful 😍 and the service was great.

    Malvern Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you for your super review Charlotte!

    And what fantastic photographs. Thank you so much for sharing them with us.

    We really do wish you all the best and all the happiness for your future.

    The Malvern Family
  • B
    Bill W. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married with Malvern!

    We were delighted to find Malvern having lost a previous booking due to the firm ceasing trading. Malvern had a great range of cars and we received prompt and friendly service from the family owners. On the day the driver was cheerful, early and fitted in two runs to the Church for the bridal party. He was particularly considerate of the young ones. The vintage style car was immaculate and so good it features on our main signature photograph of the day.

    Malvern Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you Bill for your amazing review!

    We always try to do our best with our communication before the wedding and endeavor to help. Chris your chauffeur for the day will be so pleased to here that you where happy.

    We are most defiantly honored to be in you main signature photograph on your wedding day.

    We wish you all the best for your future together.
    The Malvern Family
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Gaby
    Gaby R. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really recommend

    We used Malvern wedding cars for our wedding in June 2023 and they were fantastic. The 2 drivers were brilliant, they couldn’t do enough for us and were so friendly. The service was very professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
  • Katie
    Katie N. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service

    Everything was so smooth and enjoyable, from booking, viewing the card and on the day. The whole team are so friendly and made us feel at ease. Would definitely recommend.

    Malvern Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you ever so much Katie!

    We try to pride ourselves with the ease of booking and to help all brides feel assured that we have everything covered.

    With my Dad who does the viewings at the showroom to myself and mum that clean and arrange every wedding car day.

    And of course our fantastic chauffeurs who really do steal the show with there quality.

    We wish you every happiness in your future,

    Kind Regards
    The Malvern Family

  • L
    Lynda H. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous service

    Fantastic service from start to finish. We loved our car and our wonderful driver. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Malvern wedding cars.

    Malvern Wedding Cars's reply:

    Lynda,

    I cannot even put in too words how happy it makes us. To hear that you loved our service. We are a family run business and the proudness we feel after such a glowing review is like nothing else.

    We wish you all the best for your future!

    The Malvern Family x
  • O
    Ozzy Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Outstanding service from start to finish, Dave was a true gentlemen, very polite from the start, took pictures of us and even made a special trip after the wedding without charging. Put our needs first and had a smile on his face continuously. Would definitely recommened and rebook with this company, already referred a few family members who have booked for thier wedding. Friendly throughout the whole process, made our wedding special

    Malvern Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hello Ozzy,

    Thank you so much for your lovely review.

    We always try our best for every single wedding.

    Dave had a super day and I am so glad you where happy!

    All the best in your future!

    Kind Regards

    Emma
  • C
    Charlotte S. Sent on 13/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding car

    I definitely recommend what a beautiful experience for our wedding day .The service was above and beyond .Thankyou
  • E
    Efe E. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Efe- Groom

    You made my day. Super helpful and understanding. The pictures were equally lovely.

    Malvern Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you Efe, our chauffeur Chris loved being a part of your day. From start to finish it was magical.

    All the best for the future.
    Kind Regards

    The Malvern Wedding Cars Team
  • J
    John O. Sent on 23/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Car booking

    We had the best day. To start it off we had a beautiful car pick up the bride to be and it was a surprise for her. She loved it and I nearly got into trouble because it made her cry , make up etc. I was in the car on the way back to the reception where we had loads of time for pictures and guest looking at the car. A fantastic day added to by Malvern Cars. The process booking etc was simple and always pleasant and professional. We can’t say enough of thankyous Brilliant.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours