Skip to main content
Weddings

MC Wedding Cars Reviews

MC Wedding Cars

MC Wedding Cars

Sandy, Bedfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
37 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • L
    Leian A. Sent on 28/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing - stunning Gracie & Bugsy

    We used MC Wedding cars and the were amazing, from start to end. Arrived just before the time booked, beautiful cars, clean & shiney.
    So many compliments from our guests
    10/10
    Highly recommend
  • Megan
    Megan Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The dream wedding car!

    From start to finish, Mike has been incredibly responsive and helpful. We booked Rosie and Gracie and both cars were absolutely beautiful - each added an extra special touch to our day. I couldn’t have asked for a better way to travel to and from our ceremony. My bridesmaids in particular loved driving back from the church in Rosie with the roof down! We would recommend MC Wedding Cars to anyone looking to book for their special day. Thank you very much!

    MC Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be part of your special day and for your very kind words.
    May I wish you both a long and happy married life together
  • T
    Tay S. Sent on 26/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Mike and the team were amazing, arrived early, were attentive and kind. I would highly recommend. Thank you

    MC Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi and thank you for your kind words.

    I am glad we were able to be part of your special day.

    My congratulations to you both
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Z
    Zoe H. Sent on 23/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    The service we received before & during the day was faultless.
    The car was more than perfect & the driver was very professional.
    We would highly recommend.
  • A
    Andrea H. Sent on 21/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easter wedding 2023

    We had Bugsy and Gracie our experience was amazing from start to finish. Mike and his team were brilliant we could have ribbon on the cars to tie in with the bridesmaids, we asked to be picked up from two locations and this was not a problem. The time the bride and groom got after the service where they had a glass of fizz and a ride around Cambridge was a lovely addition and one the couple enjoyed as it was time they had together before the rest of the day. All communication was prompt professional. Would definitely recommend this company.

    MC Wedding Cars's reply:

    I am so pleased we were able to help and I am glad you liked our service and our cars.
    Thanks for your kind words
    Mike
  • J
    Joanna Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    I recently used the car and driver hire service for my wedding day, and it exceeded all expectations. The car's elegant appearance added a touch of sophistication to the occasion, perfectly complemented by the impeccable demeanor of the driver, Keith. His politeness and patience stood out as he assisted all guests, ensuring everyone disembarked smoothly. Even when unexpected rain started, Keith's kindness shone through as he offered umbrellas, ensuring our special day continued seamlessly. The communciation before the event was great and the booking form super easy to fill. Highly recommended for a seamless and elegant wedding.

    MC Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thanks you so much for your kind words and I an so pleased we were able to be part of your special day.
  • J
    Joe W. Sent on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We had the pleasure of hiring Rosie for our Wedding Day in May - Bringing the Bridal Party to the Church and then us (the married couple!) to the venue afterwards, and we can't recommend it highly enough! The Driver was professional and re-assuring, even accommodating a slight detour en route, and really helped make our day as special as it could be. Super responsive and attentive not just on the day but whilst booking / organising, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services in the future!

    MC Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi Jo and thanks you so much for your review. I am so glad you liked our cars and our service. It was our pleasure to be of service to you on your special day
  • Audrey
    Audrey Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I couldn't recommend MC Wedding Cars enough. Mike was very professional and responsive via email/phone and flexible when we had to amend our original timings. We got two cars which were great value for money in comparison to other suppliers. Originally we were just going to book normal taxis to take us to the venue (bride, six bridesmaids, mother of the bride and mother in law) and I am so glad we didn't. The two cars added a lovely touch to the morning, suited our style and the photos with the main car are some of my favourites from the day. Myself and my husband went on a short drive after the ceremony which was lovely to have some time to ourselves.

    MC Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words.

    I am so pleased you liked our cars and our service. It was lovely to be part of your special day.
  • D
    Dharminder M. Sent on 24/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Service above and beyond

    Outstanding service provided by Mike from initial enquiry to our wedding day. Nothing was too much trouble - I wanted a classic / vintage car for our wedding day and the hire period was 12 hours with some long breaks in between. Mike was very understanding and accommodating when it came to our itinerary. He was where he needed to be ahead of time and everything about the car we had was just perfect. The bottle of prosecco while we were on a short drive between the morning ceremony and the reception venue was a lovely touch.

    A huge thanks Mike to you and your company for making our wedding day a special one.

    Dharminder & Raj

    MC Wedding Cars's reply:

    Thank you so much for your very kind words. It was a pleasure to be able to help and be part of your special day
  • H
    Hayley Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous company

    I found MC wedding cars online. They had some beautiful matching cars that went perfectly with my colour scheme. I chanced asking as they were quite a drive away and they were more than willing to do do it. Communication was fabulous and I had to change the date of my wedding which they were great with. On the day we had two great, friendly and helpful gentlemen. They had even brought a just Incase umbrella! We did manage to avoid the rain. Thanks again to the drivers of MC wedding cars!

    MC Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi Hayley and thank you for your feedback. It is great to know that our cars and drivers were up to your expectations.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours