Skip to main content
Weddings

Page´s Personalised Cake Toppers Reviews

Page´s Personalised Cake Toppers

Page´s Personalised Cake Toppers

Felixstowe, Suffolk
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

27 User photos

  • C
    Carol F. Sent on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best service I have ever has

    I didn’t know the company but had fingers firmly crossed for my daughters birthday cake. I have never such a true likeness of my daughter. The friends and family are in awe
  • A
    Ashleigh H. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding cake topper

    Brilliant service my sister booked the topper and the co.pany followed her instructions to a T. They also sent her step by step updates. Verh happy with service all round. Everyone loved the cheeky addition that we had requested .
  • N
    Nicola H. Sent on 19/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish. Couldn't have asked for anything better

    Absolutely amazing from start to finish, the communication between us was amazing. The detail in the work itself is stunning. I cannot praise them enough. They made the perfect cake topper, I couldn't have asked for anything better. Everyone loved it ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Marie-Anne
    Marie-Anne M. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Service!

    I absolutely love my topper and it was literally last minute I ordered! I had it within a few days and it was a talking point at the wedding! An amazing job was done and I love the fact I can keep it forever! Thanks guys for one of the best things I could ever have had to keep from my wedding!
  • Kirsty
    Kirsty M. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must buy!!

    Incredible, worth every penny. Great communication throughout and attention to detail is incredible ❤️
  • M
    Molly O. Sent on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adorable Cake Topper

    Cheryl made my husband and I a gorgeous personalised cake topper and honestly it was one of my favourite things we got for the wedding - it made me smile every time I looked at it! She was extremely flexible about personalising it to make it perfect for us and it looked super on the cake. It's also a wonderful keepsake from the day!
  • Michael
    Michael L. Sent on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Delighted with the topper and the service

    We were absolutely delighted with our cake topper and judging by the number of photos it went down well with our guests too. The attention to detail was phenomenal and Cheryl was in constant contact with us to ensure the topper was exactly what we wanted. I can't recommend her highly enough
  • Alice-Louise
    Alice-Louise S. Sent on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    Absolutely amazing work couldn’t ask for more! Excellent communication and attention to detail is top notch! Would definitely recommend!
  • L
    Lauren C. Sent on 29/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Cake Topper

    Amazing cake topper, the detail put into them is incredible and this will be displayed in our home for years to come.
    Brilliant communication.
  • L
    Lynne M. Sent on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my wedding cake topper

    We absolutely loved our cake topper , we had a plain cake and this topper transformed our cake , everyone commented on how fabulous it was and how detailed .

    I would 100% recommend Pages cake toppers if your looking to transformation your cake .
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message