Skip to main content
Weddings

Rebecca Andrews Bridal Reviews

Rebecca Andrews Bridal

Rebecca Andrews Bridal

Salford, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • N
    Nicole L. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love

    My veil was amazing, I absolutely loved her ❤️ would 100% send any bride to be fo view Rebecca’s veils
  • Samantha
    Samantha G. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing business and product!

    Rebecca was amazing from start to finish. I didn't know what I wanted or how it would look with my dress but she was patient and worked with me to find my perfect veil. Thank you again so much, I had so many compliments!

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback Samantha! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you.

    It was lovely to meet you at The Aisle Edit to discuss your wedding veil ideas, and create something that complimented such a beautiful dress.
    Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness and thank you again for being an RA bride 🤍
  • L
    Lisa H. Sent on 28/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent veil designer

    I loved every step of planning my veil. The zoom call was so helpful, gave me time and so many ideas. Would recommend Rebecca in a heartbeat! Also it was cheaper for me to get a personalised bespoke veil that one from my bridal boutique!

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely feedback Lisa!
    It was a real pleasure to work with you in creating your personalised wedding veil. The sparkle looks perfect with your beautiful dress.

    Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness 🤍
    RA x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Suzie L. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! I love my custom veil

    Working with Rebecca to create a custom veil was amazing. She had great advice and expertise, sent samples, sketches and regular photographic updates of the making process. My veil was made exceptionally well and I love it! Would recommend Rebecca to anyone!

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Suzie!
    It was an honour to create your wedding veil and be part of such a stunning bridal look.
    You were so lovely to work with and made a beautiful bride.

    Best wishes and thank you again 🤍
    RA x
  • F
    Faye H. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t recommend enough

    Rebecca’s veil was just beautiful. The personalised details were perfect. Rebecca was so approachable during the whole process. I honestly can’t recommend enough.

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Faye!
    It was lovely to work with you and create your wedding veil, the personalised embroidery was the perfect touch 🤍
    Wishing you and Adam a lifetime of happiness! RA x
  • Amber
    Amber Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love you, Rebecca!

    From the moment we found Rebecca Andrews Bridal on Instagram, we knew she would be the one to make us the perfect veil for our wedding. We approached Rebecca and asked her to make a ceremonial veil for our Filipino wedding veil and cord ceremony and she was so excited and told us she had some incredible ideas already. We had our initial meeting and although we weren't really sure what we wanted yet, Rebecca came so prepared with detailed sketches and different ideas and they were all so amazing, it was really hard to choose. She had clearly done a lot of research into the ceremony and mixed the traditional Filipino style with the modern aspects we were looking for - it was perfect! Once we had decided on the fabrics and the details, Rebecca kept us updated on how this was coming along and we felt in really safe hands. The veil was delivered in the MOST incredible packaging and had been steamed and prepared ready for the day. There really aren't any words to describe how grateful we are to Rebecca for helping our vision to come to life. We cannot recommend her enough, especially to other LGBTQIA+ couples. Thank you for everything Rebecca 🌟💕

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Amber!

    It was a pleasure to create something so sentimental for yours and Lorraine’s wedding. Being chosen to work as one of your wedding suppliers, each from female founded brands was very special to us.
    You were both so sweet to work with and made such beautiful brides.

    Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness.
    Love RA x
  • N
    Nichole Sent on 18/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I could not recommend Rebecca enough. The veil was a big piece of my wedding look and I couldn't have done it without her. She was so professional - quick replies, fast shipping, consultable, and just so nice! It's a hard decision to trust someone to create such an important piece of your wedding day and I can't think of anyone I would trust more with my veil. THANK YOU for your amazing work. I loved my veil!

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely feedback Nichole!
    From our initial zoom call, right up to your wedding day you have been a pleasure to work with. I’m so pleased that we could create your dream veil for your beautiful Italian wedding, you made such a stunning bride!

    Wishing you & Alistair a lifetime of happiness.
    Best wishes
    RA x
  • Eve
    Eve S. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning bespoke service

    I found Rebecca Andrews Bridal as an advert on instagram and was taken by her designs. The one I tried on with my dress in the bridal shop was so expensive and Rebecca's designs were far less than this but better quality.

    After initially having a meeting with her and speaking about different designs, lengths and adding different detailing, we decided upon her Luna design in gold as it was so different but felt totally right and a custom message on the bottom.

    SO many people commented on this on the day 'have you seen the bottom of her veil?' and loved the personal touch. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a veil, she's so professional and so helpful in selecting the right veil for me. Truly stunning.

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely feedback Eve!
    I am overjoyed that we could bring your bridal look together with your personalised veil. The glitter tulle worked so beautifully with your headpiece and you looked incredible 🤍

    Thank you for trusting us to create your dream wedding veil.
    Lots of love and best wishes!
    Rebecca x
  • K
    Kathryn B. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Veil

    My wedding veil was everything I dreamed it would be. I went to Rebecca with a very specific idea of what I wanted and she did everything she could to make it come to life! Throughout the whole experience of creating my veil Rebecca was friendly and professional and really understands how important the perfect veil is to a bride.

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Kathryn and for these beautiful images!
    You looked sensational on your special day, and it has been a pleasure to play a small part in it.
    You have been such a sweetheart to work with. Wishing you lots of love and happiness for the future 🤍
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 28/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bespoke Veil

    Rebecca is incredible. I had a vision and she brought it to life, from the first email, Rebecca has been great. I ordered a bespoke veil with very sentimental lace, she took such good care of it, kept in contact to check lace placement and updates of how the veil was coming along which I thought was great. It arrived perfectly packaged and ahead of schedule.
    The veil looked stunning with my dress, I got so many compliments and it was so light weight I wore it all night without even feeling like it was there.
    I can’t recommend Rebecca enough, and any friends and family that are getting married I’ll be sending them directly to Rebecca for their veils.
    Thank you Rebecca for creating my new family heirloom that will hopefully be passed on for generations.

    Rebecca Andrews Bridal's reply:

    So kind Rachel!
    Thank you for your lovely feedback 🤍
    It is always a joy to work with wonderful brides like yourself.
    I’m so happy that we could incorporate such a sentimental element into your veil and it worked beautifully with your dress.

    You have been a so wonderful to work with.
    Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness
    - Rebecca x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours