Bring me Beauty.com Verified Reviews

15 | City of London (East Central London)
View More Information

15 Reviews for Bring me Beauty.com

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • P

    Priya

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made my sister look so amazing but still like herself

    I would definitely recommend you guys. You made my sister look so amazing but still like herself. We were glowing!! THANKING YOU ALL X

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • N

    Nicole

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I felt calm and relaxed and your stylists got on with it so professionally

    Hi Bring me beauty. Thanks for sending your team on my wedding morning. I felt calm and relaxed and your stylists got on with it so professionally despite my weather misfortune. I liked that you let me choose from your colour palettes beautiful thankyou I will use you again

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • J

    Jess

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are fabulous and give personalised service

    Thankyou @_bringmebeauty
    I was chuffed with my H & MUP. My only regret is not booking you in for my bridesmaids! You are fabulous and give personalised service

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • C

    Clare

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A lovely experience with Bringmebeauty.com

    A lovely experience with Bringmebeauty.com
    My mum found you for my last minute Christmas crazy ceremony, and your stylist Sharon was so professional and prepared thanku

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • R

    Rachel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted to say a huge thank you to your team for making me feel like a princess

    I wanted to say a huge thank you to your team for making me feel like a princess, after the Bridezilla moments I had everything fell into place after my hair and makeup lol
    I will recommend to friends and family always

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • J

    Jayne

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional but friendly and personable too

    Many thanks for your email. I had a lovely time.
    Jodie was so lovely. Very professional but friendly and personable too. I really to recommend her to make anyone feel a million dollars.

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • S

    Sandi

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't usually like to wear make-up but it looked so natural

    Thank you so so much to Marie! You were amazing everybody said I looked beautiful on the day. I don't usually like to wear make-up but it looked so natural and I cannot wait for my photos to arrive!



    Kind Regards

    Sandi

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • A

    Amelia

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    little touches made me smile

    I would absolutely recommend you again, my bigger reception party is next year so cannot wait to see you guys again! You all turned up on time, bought me and the girls some prosecco and a congratulations card, these little touches made me smile. My family and friends loved my Hair and Makeup, a big thank you to you all xxx

    xx Amelia

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • B

    Barbara

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for providing an excellent service

    Thank you, I will let you know. It was an excellent experience and the stylist turned up early so I was able to relax and everyone was very happy with the results. Thank you for providing an excellent service. Kind regards Barbara G.

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Too many Bridesmaids!

    Thank you so much to Jen and team for getting me and the girls ready (8 bridesmaids I know!) The girls were taking selfies all day, my cousin is getting married in 2021 so I have passed on details for you, thanks Bring me Beauty - they do what they say!

    Sent on 28/11/2019