Skip to main content
Weddings

NB Wedding and Bridal Hair Reviews

NB Wedding and Bridal Hair

NB Wedding and Bridal Hair

Nuneaton, Warwickshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 58 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
58 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • C
    Chloe P. Sent on 29/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the business!

    Nic really is the best, she is amazing and what she does! She listened to exactly what the bridal party wanted and made sure everybody was happy and comfortable! She is a great stylist, great company and made the wedding morning run smoothly!

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Hi Chloe

    Thanks so much for the lovely review, it was such a pleasure being part of your wedding journey and being there on your special day.

    Congratulations again and look forward to seeing you soon xx
  • A
    Annabelle K. Sent on 18/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect from start to finish.

    Nichola was absolutely incredible from the very start to finish. Enquiry response was quick and very detailed with quotes and prices included. She was very patient with me and tried multiple different styles during my trial really helping me choose what was best for the day. On the big day she had such a professional and calming attitude and got through 6 bridesmaids a mother of the bride flower girl and myself as bride exactly on time and even managed a venue change inbetween all the madness. My hair was absolutely everything I wanted and held all day without fail. My bridesmaids all had the most incredible Hollywood waves that did not drop all day and were still perfect at midnight. I couldn’t recommend Nicola enough to just rely on someone that will do a professional job from start to finish and just take that stress of your hair on the day off your shoulders. 100% recommend

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Hi Annabelle

    Thanks so much for the lovely comments.

    It was a pleasure to be part of your wedding journey and special day, congratulations and all the best for the future xx
  • Melissa
    Melissa C. Sent on 16/12/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional from start to finish

    I found Nichola through my wedding venue and really liked her style. She had also worked with my make up artist before which was a bonus. The trial went great, Nichola was very easy going and professional and on the wedding day she managed to get myself and 4 bridesmaids hair done in record time

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Many thanks for your kind words, it was an honour to be part of your wedding day and wedding journey, I wish you all the best for the future xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer S. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Very Happy Bride

    Really happy! Nichola was excellent from the trial to the big day. She transformed my hair and my bridesmaids were so happy with their hair too. Nichola is really lovely and chatty, professional and really listens to what you want. Highly recommended.

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Many thanks for the review Jennifer, was lovely to get to know you and your Bridal party and be part of the wedding journey.

    Congratulations and all the best for the future xx
  • Whitney
    Whitney C. Sent on 12/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June Heatwave Wedding

    I found Nichola's business through social media (Instagram) and local recommendations. I met up with Nichola for a hair trial at her salon which was very local to me and she was warm, welcoming and kind. She was happy with the ideas I was going for and the inspiration I had for my big day. I went for a Hollywood glam style waves, it worked perfectly! She did not pressure me or my two bridesmaids during the trial we felt relaxed and happy I knew I had booked the right person to make me feel beautiful! We had such a great morning of my wedding with my bridal party, having laugh during the 30 degree heatwave did not stop her using the hot products to make us all look beautiful. Thank you so much Nichola!
    Whitney Dawkes

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Many thanks for your lovely review Whitney it was a pleasure to be part of your wedding journey and to be there on the day.

    Congratulations and all the best for the future xx
  • Clare
    Clare H. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in every single way

    I booked NB hair for my wedding day and WOW what can I say. An amazing team. I booked for myself and 7 others and they were there bright and early and had such a calming influence on me. They were fun, professional and really listened to what each of us wanted. They really got involved and in the spirit with us - such a great laugh. Nichola did my hair and it was like nothing iv ever had before - I felt beautiful and so glam for our day. I can’t thank you enough - if you are thinking of booking then seriously, I couldn’t recommend Nichola enough. She exceeded my expectations in every way.🤍 Thank you again. X

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Arr clare thanks for a such a wonderful review, it was an honour to be part of your wedding day hair and your wedding journey.

    You looked amazing and I wish you all the best and congratulations for the future xx
  • Leeann
    Lee-Ann O. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the business

    I would 100% recommended Nichola,
    Not only is she a fabulous hairstylist and puts you at ease, and makes you look incredible,
    she is like the bridesmaid you never knew you needed!
    A true asset to your day.

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Hi Lee Ann thanks so much for the lovely comments and for allowing and trusting me to be part of your wedding journey and on the special day.

    Congratulations and all the best for the future xx
  • Rachel
    Rachel A. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the business

    Nicola is the best in the business, she made my bridesmaids and I feel totally comfortable asking for a range of up-dos and curls. Her home studio for trails is the most perfect environment to get to know her and work together on finding the perfect look.
    Nic came out to Italy to help glam us up for my special day, she was everything you would want before stepping down the aisle. I loved my hair, it holds zero curls but Nic made it hold all day. She is brilliant xxx

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Hi Rachel thanks for the lovely review and thanks for trusting me to come all the way to Italy for your beautiful wedding.

    Was an honour and a pleasure to be part of the wedding journey xx
  • B
    Becky C. Sent on 06/09/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great choice for wedding hair

    Myself, my mom, my maid of honour and my 4 year old daughter had our hair done for my wedding day. I had a trial and loved what Nichola done. Was even better on the day. Moms and maid of honour chose not to have a trial but turned out perfect in the day. My 4 year old daughters hair curls did fall out really quickly but may be due to her thin type of hair. Nichola and her assistant were calm, professional and

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Hi Becky thanks for the review and allowing us to be part of your wedding journey and on the special day.

    Congratulations and all the best for the future xx
  • Amy
    Amy V. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    Don’t hesitate to book! I had amazing response time to emails and all questions! Easy, flexible and gave great advice to accommodate all 4 bridesmaids the bride and mother of the bride. Most importantly I felt amazing on my wedding day.

    NB Wedding and Bridal Hair's reply:

    Thanks so much for the lovely review it means the world to me, congratulations on the amazing wedding day and for choosing me to be part of your wedding journey. Xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours