Skip to main content
Weddings

Yasmine Aline MUA Reviews

Yasmine Aline MUA

Yasmine Aline MUA

Bracknell, Berkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Yasmine, you made my wedding morning perfect!

    Since finding Yasmine at a wedding fair, having a chat and seeing her work portfolio I knew I needed to book her. From that moment, time after time I knew I made the right choice. From the level of communication, flexibility and feeling heard yet new ideas suggested was amazing. The make up trial and wedding day felt like you were in company of a friend, a warm bubbly character that made the morning of our wedding a dream with myself, mum and 3 bridesmaids the morning just was a dream. Yasmine was amazing bringing the bridesmaids ideas from speaking with them and picture inspiration and even altering eye make up for one of my girls wanting last min changes with no questions asked. Yasmine took beautiful photos of my first look with my bridesmaids and as I was ready, even wiping my tears and making my make up perfect ready for the aisle, I am so grateful for the additional personal touches that made my morning so special thanks to Yasmine.

    If I ever get asked who would I use for a wedding recommendation as a bride, wedding guest or even event I will be recommending Yasmine 100%.

    Thank you!
  • Amy
    Amy S. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow the best to work with!!

    I want to start by saying a massive THANK YOU!! Yasmine was a dream to work with, she made me feel so relaxed on my wedding morning. She arrived nice and early which put my nerves at rest!! She welcomed me with a big hug and smile and got down to business!! She brought my ideas out and blow it out the park!! Making me feel and look amazing on my big day!! She brought the confidence out of all my bridesmaids, my mum and mother in-Law. By the evening the make up was still on and still looked fresh! Thank you for your amazing skills and warm heart. We had the best wedding morning with you.
  • A
    Alisha B. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 🤩!!!

    Yasmine done mine my mum and 3 of my bridesmaids makeup for my wedding day and she done the best job, everyone complimented us all day, my sister couldn’t stop taking selfies lol 😂
    My make up lasted all day long even in the rain, and just looked stunning in all pictures.
    Yasmine was on time and everything ran so smoothly from start to finish!
    Thank you Yasmine ! ♥️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emily A. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won’t find better!!

    Yasmine is just incredible! My make up on my wedding day was absolutely flawless, even after lots of tequila and dancing it was still perfect! She made me feel like an absolute princess on my wedding day! All through the booking process to the trial and on the day Yasmine was so professional and such a wonderful person to have with us whilst getting ready! She even joined in getting some behind the scenes pictures and hyping me up all the way through to just before walking down the aisle! I would 100% recommend Yasmine to anyone looking for wedding make up or make up for any other event!
  • F
    Francesca P. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible makeup

    My husband booked Yasmine as a surprise for my 30th birthday. It was amazing to feel pampered and Yasmine made me look incredible. I suffer with acne and post inflammatory hyperpigmentation and Yasmine managed to colour correct and cover with ease. I had compliments all night ❤️
  • S
    Sophie C. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience 🥰

    Yasmine did my make up as a bridesmaid for one of my best friends weddings and I loved it so much I booked her to do my 30th birthday make up! I was over the moon with it 🥰💗xx
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay G. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lindsay Williams

    Yasmine did my bridal makeup 26th July 23. She really listed to what I wanted but also my two bridesmaid and my mum. She made us feel at ease, was happy to answer any questions and made us all feel amazing! We also had a trial which was a fun day, and was not rushed to make sure we were all happy with the looks, which we were all blown away with and were just speechless to find words other than Wow! I highly recommend Yasmine and will be using her again for all my makeup needs!! Thank you Yasmine x
  • R
    Rebecca E. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great makeup artist

    Yasmin done my wedding party makeup along with my mum and sister. We all had different requests and were all very happy with our makeup. It lasted all evening! Can’t wait to use her again, can highly recommend!
  • LuxuriousIvoryCakes74383
    Hollie S. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing MUA

    Yasmine done my makeup for my sister in laws hen and wedding and for my own hen dos and wedding and yasmine made me feel so beautiful! I've been very self conscious of my skin but yasmine made me feel so confident! I would highly recommend! Xx
  • J
    Jade F. Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    I cannot recommend Yasmine enough. For many reasons. First reason, obviously because of the pure talent she has!! Second of all: my anxiety was all over the place (simply due to meeting somebody [Yasmine] whom I have never met before(I had just heard so many amazing things about her and her work!) And I cannot tell you how comfortable she made me feel. Yasmine, was and is incredibly professional, however you do feel like you're sat with your friend, catching up having a little chit chat. I was put at such ease straight away and I couldn't thank Yasmine enough! I honestly could go on about how talented, hard working, lovely and professional Yasmine is, or you could try her work out for yourself! ;) Thank you, Yasmine.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours