Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding hair by charleigh Reviews

Wedding hair by charleigh

Wedding hair by charleigh

Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Rosie B. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Hair Stylist

    Would highly recommend Charleigh - she was amazing from the moment I first contacted her right up to the Wedding day. She was always prompt to reply and super organised, putting a schedule for the day together and starting early at a different location to the venue to ensure that there would be enough time to get through everybody! Really happy with the trial that I and a bridesmaid had with her and everybody’s hair looked stunning on the day and it lasted all day/night. I got so many comments on how well my hair had kept by the end of the night! It was also a pleasure to have Charleigh there on the morning - so friendly and relaxed, she put us all at ease and it was like having a friend there. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.
  • LuxuriousBrownBridesmaid229
    Charlotte W. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding hairstyling

    Wow what can I say Charleigh did amazing hair artistry on all my bridal party and made us all feel relaxed and that we were in good hands. From my first trial to the big day Charleigh had listened and taken care on the finer details and the style / look I was going for.
  • N
    Natasha G. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair

    Charleigh was amazing with me and my MOH’s hair! My bridesmaids were doing their own hair and Charleigh was very lovely to offer advice and assistance🥰
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Leanne
    Leanne Sent on 14/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair

    I couldn’t recommend Charleigh enough, she knew exactly how I wanted my hair to look - even when I wasn’t so sure myself! She looked after myself, 5 bridesmaids and MOB, each with very different hair but everyone loved their looks so much. She made the whole experience run smoothly, making suggestions and recommendations to make my hair look as beautiful as it did. Thank you so much for everything Charleigh!
  • Deborah
    Deborah D. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute dream hair

    Charleigh completely got what I wanted for our intimate, low key wedding. My hair looked exactly as I wanted - chic but 'undone' - and stayed in place all day. Charleigh was amazing in the chaos of the house as I was getting ready with babies and dogs all around - very calm. I'm so pleased I chose to work with her. Couldn't recommend her more. Thank you! X
  • S
    Sophie Sent on 08/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish - Highly recommend

    I highly recommend you booking in with Charleigh, her work is amazing.
    My hair looked so good and lasted for days after the wedding, I also received lots of compliments from my wedding guests.
    From start to finish everything was top level and very professional, which is just what you want from someone for your wedding day.
    Once again can’t recommend her enough!
  • I
    Iris Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal hair

    Very professional, Charleigh knew exactly what I wanted and for a curly-haired person, that's a rare find! Great hair and a lovely experience!
  • B
    Beth Sent on 15/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, flawless & such a lovely person! If you are getting married - Charleigh should be your choice!

    Charleigh was absolutely amazing from start to finish! She was so responsive from the start which really put us at ease! Everything was easy to organise and she understood exactly what we were after throughout our trials and the big day!

    She really made us feel relaxed and we all looked and felt amazing! Her recommendations throughout were spot on and were done flawlessly.

    It’s worth mentioning we are a same sex couple so had two brides and quite a few bridesmaids and Charleigh honestly felt like a part of the group! It was so important to us to feel relaxed, calm and above all else, have fun! Which we did! We were ready ahead of time which enabled us to enjoy some time before the ceremony!

    I would highly recommended Charleigh to anyone - especially those brides searching for your perfect look! She went above and beyond for all of us and I honestly couldn’t thank/recommend her enough!
  • K
    Kirsty M. Sent on 13/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kirsty Marshall

    Would 100% recommend Charleigh she is very professional and really attentive to detail.
  • K
    Kylie S. Sent on 18/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible service, so good at what she does.

    Charleigh is awesome, she’s just so brilliant at what she does. Super friendly and very efficient. She could literally do anything you wanted! I would definitley recommend her to anyone. Thank you for making me feel amazing on my wedding day.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours