Skip to main content
Weddings

Rebecca Tolton - Makeup Artist Reviews

Rebecca Tolton - Makeup Artist

Rebecca Tolton - Makeup Artist

Tonbridge, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Rosanna
    Rosanna H. Sent on 09/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebecca is amazing!

    I had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my wedding make up - she was absolutely incredible and is so talented. From the minute I met Rebecca, she put me at ease and created a look exactly as I’d described. She was so brilliant on our wedding day, we all loved our make up and Rebecca was such a calming influence. I highly recommend Rebecca and would definitely use her again. Thank you so much Rebecca!
  • R
    Rachel B. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant

    Rebecca was amazing. She did the makeup for my daughter’s wedding plus mine and three bridesmaids and we were all thrilled with our looks. She was very helpful, friendly, encouraging and professional. Would definitely recommend Rebecca for doing make up for any special occasion.
  • C
    Christine C. Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Rebecca was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. She was able to create the perfect look that lasted over 12 hours. The bridesmaids loved their makeup even though they had never had professional makeup done before. I would highly recommend Rebecca as a makeup artist.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Polly
    Polly S. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was like a friend doing my makeup!

    Had an amazing morning with Rebecca when she done my face for a filmed interview. Felt comfortable with her straight away as she is so lovely and so down to earth. She listened to what I wanted and achieved exactly that. Can’t wait for her to do my makeup again in jan!
  • M
    Megan O. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantasticly amazing

    I'm so thrilled to have met Rebecca. Not only was she extremely professional and punctual, she was also super nice and I felt like I was having one to one time with my friend.
  • D
    Devon W. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebecca is an amazing make up artist.

    Rebecca is an amazing MUA, she made me feel completely at ease the whole time. I rarely wear make up and she did a wonderful soft glam which felt so light on my face.
  • S
    Sharnie W. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful makeup

    Absolutely blown away by my wedding makeup.
    Myself and the bridesmaids looked beautiful and it lasted all day.
    Rebecca was a dream to work with she was so much fun and professional, nothing was to much for her.
  • H
    Hayley M. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebecca is amazing!

    I’ve had my makeup done by Rebecca a few times now, including my wedding day. She is amazingly talented and got my makeup spot on.
    I will always use her in the future!
  • H
    Hannah B. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day

    Becky was absolutely amazing, she did myself and bridal party's make up on my wedding day and I couldn't have been happier with how it all went. The makeup was beautiful and Becky worked so hard.
    She even made my four year old daughter feel really special by doing a little make up for her. Brilliant all round, totally recommend
  • S
    Sophie I. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding make up

    I booked Rebecca to do wedding make up for myself and my bridal party 7 people in total. We got married on a very hot day in August and by the end of the night our make up was still flawless. I would definitely recommend Rebecca and we will be using her again for future events which we already have her booked for! Our make up was perfect and we had nothing but compliments. We let Rebecca decide what was best for our complexions and what would look best for each person. She did not disappoint and she knew exactly what she was doing. I honestly could not recommend her enough! Thank you Rebecca x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message