Skip to main content
Weddings

Precious Brides Hair and Makeup Reviews

Precious Brides Hair and Makeup

Precious Brides Hair and Makeup

Sittingbourne, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Priscilla
    Priscilla B. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    Priscilla is an excellent professional and an incredible person. Makeup and hair were amazing. I highly recommend her.

    Precious Brides Hair and Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review Priscilla. It was honestly such a pleasure to help you on your wedding day. All the best for the future xxx Priscilla
  • Christelle
    Christelle K. Sent on 17/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just brilliant!

    I couldn’t wish for a better hair and make up artist!
    Priscilla completely understood what I had in mind and made everything perfectly!
    She managed to make my wedding morning stress free while getting ready.
    I would recommend her a million times!!
    Again, thank you so much for your incredible work!

    Precious Brides Hair and Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Christelle, I’m so happy you felt this way! It is always my aim to help you feel calm on your wedding day. Thank you again! Priscilla
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emma C. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Priscilla is amazing!

    Priscilla was absolutely amazing from enquiry through to the wedding day!
    At the trial she created exactly what I was after and even gave different ideas for added extras in my hair - we ended up with flowers from my bouquet!
    She made the wedding morning so relaxed and the timings ran like clockwork. The bridesmaids looked beautiful and the hair and make up turned out exactly how I'd hoped!
    My hair and make up were perfect!! I got so many compliments throughout the day, especially for the flowers in my hair. I honestly felt like a princess and that's thanks to Priscilla.

    Precious Brides Hair and Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Emma, it was my absolute pleasure to help you and your bridesmaids. You were all just a dream to work with!!! Thank you so so much for your kind words. Priscilla
  • Nicki
    Nicki H. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Lifesaver

    Priscilla stepped in after my first trial didn’t go to plan and time was of the essence. She did an amazing job with hair and make up for myself and my 3 bridesmaids and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her for your special day

    Precious Brides Hair and Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Nicki!
    It was my absolute pleasure to help you for your wedding day! You looked incredible xxx all the best for the future xxx Priscilla
  • Katie
    Katie K. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work and relaxed and professional

    It was such a pleasure having Priscilla
    do the hair and makeup for my wedding. Contacting her very late in the day (baby + wedding planning!) and she was flexible, relaxed, professional and did an amazing
    job.
  • E
    Esi Sent on 25/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb makeup & hair!

    Gorgeous makeup and hair that stayed looking great through the day and the evening. Priscilla is a consummate professional, really approachable and easy to get on with and a wizard with a makeup brush and a curling iron!
  • T
    Tanya F. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal hair and makeup

    Would highly recommend Priscilla at precious brides, she was absolutely amazing and so was her hired help jo, together as a team they worked very quickly to get so many of us done, there was 5 for hair and makeup and then 4 extras for hair they did great with timings and they done a great job with the hairstyles and make up, we was all very happy with it.

    Precious Brides Hair and Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Tanya. I hope you had the best wedding day! All the best for the future. Priscilla
  • Katie-leigh
    Katie-Leigh T. Sent on 27/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair and make up

    Had my big day yesterday 26/08/23 pricilla is lovely and ver professional made us all feel at ease and was very accommodating to us especially me as had my young son with me so had to stop to deal with him but we all looked absolutely amazing hair and make up faultless highly highly recommend

    Precious Brides Hair and Makeup's reply:

    You are more than welcome Katie. I hope you had the best day. I’m so glad the weather held out for you! Priscilla
  • M
    Madelaine M. Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Relaxing

    For my son and new son in law wedding day Precious Brides Hair and Makeup did amazing makeup on all six bridesmaids and both mothers. The morning preparations went so smoothly, it was a very relaxing experience having my makeup done on this very special day. My Make- up stayed gorgeous up till the end of a long day. Highly recommended

    Precious Brides Hair and Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I loved your sons wedding morning and I hope he and you all had the best day ever! I’m so glad to hear your make up stayed in place until the very end!!! Priscilla x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours