Skip to main content
Weddings

Peri Orrin Bridal Hair Reviews

Peri Orrin Bridal Hair

Peri Orrin Bridal Hair

Feering, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 72 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
72 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Sasha
    Sasha Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decison EVER choosing Peri !!

    I just knew booking Peri 18 months in advance before the big day was the best decsion ever!! That gut feeling instinct! My mind was put at ease all from the booking confirmation, straight through to the trail and the big day. No question was a silly question to Peri. I had messaged Peri to say my bridal party numbers had increased, Peri had rest assured me this was absoutley fine. And boy did she DELIVER!! Every single one of my girls & me were blown away and got so many compliements on the day! Peri also went that extra mile and helped me get into my dress, and veil so i could experience the FIRST look with my mum and the bridesmaids. This i won't forget. Her tips and tricks defo came in handy too! Thank you so much Peri!!

    Dont walk to Peri. RUN to Peri !!
  • N
    Naomi Sent on 17/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Run don't walk book your hair with Perri now.

    Perri is probably the loveliest person I have ever meet. She was so kind, friendly and professional from start to finish (also has an incredible memory of faces 😂). She is an amazing stylist and knows what styles suits you. My bridesmaids did not have the most easy hair to work with and they all looked incredible once she was done with them. She not only did an astounding job with all of our hair she helped out with other areas to help us get ready on time.
    If you want to feel/look phenomenal on your wedding day book this lady!!!
  • Vicky
    Vicky B. Sent on 09/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    A huge thank you to our incredible hairstylist for making my wedding day and the bridesmaids' experience absolutely magical. We were showered with compliments, all thanks to your amazing work and unwavering positivity. Your calm demeanor in a sea of wedding morning chaos, and constant smiles kept us grounded throughout the day. Not only did you create stunning hairstyles, but you also went above and beyond, helping with every aspect of the day, from dressing the bridesmaids to ensuring everything ran smoothly, including my dress reveal.
    Your dedication and support were invaluable, and I'm endlessly grateful for everything you did to make our day perfect.
    Highly recommended doesn't even begin to cover it—you're truly the best!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauren K. Sent on 03/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!!

    So pleased with how my hair looked on my wedding day!! Peri was amazing from the moment I booked, quick response to messages. Made me feel heard during my trial & then smashed it on the wedding day! Me & my bridesmaids loved our hair!
    Peri was also so helpful with other things that morning! Making sure we stayed on time, whilst remaining calm!
    Just amazing! Would highly recommend!
  • Nicola
    Nicola Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best bridal hair!

    I cannot thank Peri enough. From my trial we realised that my headpiece wouldn’t work with the style of hair I wanted for our special day, she came up with other suggestions and I trusted her….. and I am so glad I did, I had so many comments on the day about how everyone loved my hair and that they had never seen anything like it before!!!!
    Peri is such a bubbly person and makes you feel so relaxed, we didn’t have a care in the world on the morning of our wedding and just enjoyed the build up. I had three bridesmaids and two mothers plus me for hair on the day and Peri absolutely smashed every single one! The girls gave her some inspo for what they wanted and she aced every single one.

    Thank you again Peri!
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 23/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, smooth sailing experience!

    Peri was so calming on my wedding morning, getting 5 of us ready without feeling rushed. She created the most beautiful styles that lasted all evening and helped with the last minute bits that needed doing, including getting me into my dress. She went totally above and beyond her role and her fantastic sense of humour and chatty nature made the morning run incredibly smoothly and stress free. She also captured beautiful behind the scenes pictures and videos that I can now enjoy. I would highly highly recommend, thank you so much Peri x
  • H
    Hannah S. Sent on 18/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream supplier!

    Peri was an absolute dream supplier. She was so easy going and fun to talk to that she made what could have been quite a stressful process an absolute blast! She is brilliant at what she does and mine and my bridesmaids hair looked fabulous throughout the whole wedding day, despite the wind! Peri responded quickly to emails and answered all my questions and was so easy to talk to. Peri was very reasonably priced and included a trial in the service (which again, was a really fun experience.) On the morning of the wedding I felt so calm because I knew I was in good hands and she even helped me get into my dress! I would 100% recommend her to anyone!
  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing!

    Peri was just amazing. She really listened to what I'd like my bridal hair to look like and it turned out better than I could have imagined on the day. Her communication was brilliant, and she was so helpful in many other ways such as helping me into my dress. Myself and my bridesmaids could not have loved our hair more. Thank you Peri! x
  • Zoë
    Zoë M. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made me feel amazing!

    I was very nervous about how my hair would look on my wedding day, especially as it's so thin and brittle since having cancer treatment, but Perri made me feel so confident. My bridesmaids and my mums hair all looked stunning on the day, and they all said how wonderful they felt.
    My photographer wasn't arriving til the ceremony started, and Perri took the time to photograph us all together, and sent over the photos to me.
    Perri was Fantastic not just with my hair, but also helping me and my bridesmaids get ready in our dresses. She really did go above and beyond. My dress had buttons all the way down and Perri managed to do them all with ease.
    I can't thank Perri enough for making us all feel so beautiful.
    If your thinking about booking I would 1000% recommend Perri, she really did make my wedding day stress free.


  • S
    Stacia H. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect bridal hair

    I am so grateful to have found Peri for my wedding hair. She was very quickly able to translate what I wanted at my bridal trial and even rearranged my hair before I left the trial so that my fiancé wouldn’t see a “spoiler” of the finished look.

    Peri was a friendly and calming influence on the morning of the wedding. All my bridesmaids looked incredible and all said that they felt amazing! I was so pleased with my hair, the style lasted all day. Just to add, I have unruly wavy/ frizzy hair so I was really amazed at how good it looked and how well it lasted!

    I am so pleased that I chose Peri for my wedding hair and I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a friendly and professional wedding hair stylist.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message