Skip to main content
Weddings

Mirimakeup Reviews

Mirimakeup

Mirimakeup

Birmingham, West Midlands
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • C
    Chantelle S. Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing and felt like a million dollars!

    I booked with Miri and I wish I could put her in my pocket and have her as my personal hair and makeup artist everyday!! It was just my pleasure having her here for my wedding 🥰 she really listened to what I wanted, did a deep consultation and planned it so beautifully. Miri, you did such an amazing job for us all and it was just perfect!! I can't thank you enough! We looked amazing and I really did not want to take my makeup off!! xx
  • S
    Sarah J. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and professional wedding service you won't regret!

    It was an amazing experience working with Miriam and I definitely recommend her services. On the wedding day, she went above and beyond. After finishing makeup and hair for myself and the bridal party, she stayed until the photographer and videographer arrived, so that she could help out with the getting ready shots. She also made sure that we stayed on schedule - in fact we even ended up being ahead of schedule on the wedding day. She is also very prompt at responding to messages. Thanks so much Miri!
  • C
    Claudia C. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning makeup by a stunning makeup artist

    I had the pleasure of having my makeup done by Miri. Her messages were quick, her professionalism shone and I liked that she provided a consultation for in depth communication of what I wanted. She is a wonderful bubbly makeup artist and I loved how my eyes looked. A huge thank you for making myself and my friend look beautiful on her awards evening.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Ellie K. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    The wedding so lovely and such wonderful day and I had the best time thanks to Miri again for the makeup it was honestly so so beautiful, I’ve never felt prettier ever! My bridesmaids were so happy I couldn't recommend her any further !! Xx
  • D
    Dona E. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant work

    Soo amazing and brilliant work ..Thanks a lot for all your dedication dear.Really appreciated.All my friends,family,colleagues were surprised to see me in such an amazing look
  • Samantha
    Samantha B. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a beautiful lady inside and out

    Miri was so friendly and sweet from the very beginning. She worked hard with us to achieve what we wanted. I would highly recommend. She is adorable trust me you will not regret having Miri as part of your special day
  • H
    Heather M. Sent on 07/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely wedding makeup

    With 6 of us, she made it so smooth and easy, especially when some of us are picky. She was brilliant and highly recommend her.
  • C
    Christine Sent on 02/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic hair and makeup and so friendly

    Miri was a delight, as a bride I had a trial, and Miri was so great - I’m useless with hair and makeup and she had took me through everything and I looked great and so bridal! My wedding day came and Miri had also got help to ensure my bridesmaids hair was all done too! Thank you
  • S
    Shireen C. Sent on 12/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Miriam is the kindest and warmest hair and makeup artist I have ever met. She was amazing on my wedding day. Thank you so Miriam. You did a wonderful job! Xx
  • M
    Michelle H. Sent on 27/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful

    Miriam did the makeup for myself and 3 bridesmaids for my wedding. From start to finish the service was excellent. By email and text her responses were prompt, polite and professional. Which after a bad experience with another makeup artist really put me at ease from the start. Very through in finding out what I liked and what look I was going for on my wedding day. Her knowledge was excellent and at the trial she was very patient with me when I didn’t have a clue what I wanted. Not pushy at all, listened to what I liked and didn’t like when trying different things. On the morning of my wedding, she arrived at the time we had arranged and we were all ready in plenty of time for the ceremony. No one was rushed and we all chatted and had a good time. Miriam was easy to get along with and talk to which put everyone at ease the morning of my wedding and created stunning looks for all 4 of us. Prices are very reasonable for the service provided. I would definitely recommend.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours