Skip to main content
Weddings

Makeup by Grace Kelly Reviews

Makeup by Grace Kelly

Makeup by Grace Kelly

Bexley, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • C
    Chloe C. Sent on 16/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a pro & so lovely

    Grace was the perfect addition to my wedding. We all loved our makeup and didn’t want to take it off it lasted all day and night. She is such a pro and made the day run so smoothly. So reliable and such a lovely girl. Wouldn’t have had anyone else.
  • T
    Tina W. Sent on 16/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Black Tie Event - Make-up

    Make-up always looks amazing. I never feel caked in makeup and always lasts forever
  • Sam
    Sam Sent on 16/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect!

    Grace is amazing at what she does. Nothing was too much, she went above & beyond. Everyone felt so comfortable with her and she even made my 6 year old niece feel like a princess - these types of memories last forever. Thank you so much Grace 🤍
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Chloe Sent on 13/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn't trust anyone else

    I have used grace before for party/ celebrations and there honestly was no-one else i would of let do my wedding day make up! Grace is absolutely lovely and fits in so well on the wedding day chatting to bridesmaids and keeping everyone chilled and happy! My makeup was done as a trial first which we discussed what i was looking for & colors. Then the big day grace done everything to match what we had agreed during the trial not needing to reconfirm one detail with me! I would recommend Grace to anyone for their special day.
  • Ashleigh
    Ashleigh H. Sent on 03/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect addition to the wedding morning!

    Absolutely amazing. I booked for 5 make up in total - myself and 4 x bridesmaids and we all looked incredible.
    Grace is extremely professional and engaging and I would recommend her to anybody!!
  • K
    Keziah R. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    I truley believe that having grace there on the morning of my big day was a huge reason it was so relaxed , calm and fun. She is absolutely amazing at her job but her biggest quality is feeling like a friend on the most important day of your life. My makeup stayed on perfectly all day and grace was always there to reply to any questions I had. Grace listened to everyone’s requests so graciously and my bridesmaids, mother and mother in law were so happy with their make up.

    Makeup by Grace Kelly's reply:

    Oh Keziah you absolute angel! Thank you so much for such a lovely review, truly appreciate it! Was such a fab morning and you looked like a real life princess! Thank you so much for having me!
    Always so lovely to see you! Xxxx
  • S
    Sarah S. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September wedding

    Grace did my wedding make up in September 2022. First of all the make up was stunning, just what I asked for and I felt amazing all day.
    Second, Grace was super flexible and fitted me in at very short notice and also managed to fit my mum and sister in too even though she had a different wedding part that morning.
    Last but not least, Grace is lovely, bubbly, kind and nice to be around. She will
    Make you feel calm and confident ahead of and on your big day.
  • E
    Emma B. Sent on 23/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing lady

    Amazing service made me and my bridesmaids feel beautiful
    Gracie is a lovely lady would definitely recommend for any occasion
    Will definitely be using her again xx

    Makeup by Grace Kelly's reply:

    Thank you so much for this Emma 🥰 It was lovely to get you all glam!! You looked beautiful! Hope to see you soon :) xx
  • H
    Helen B. Sent on 23/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making me feel my best!

    I could not have been happier with my make up on my wedding day. I’m someone who needs a lot of make up to feel confident and secure and Grace made sure she met my needs but without it looking too much or too cakey. I had so many compliments about my looks that day and that’s all down to Grace working her magic! I would 100% recommend Grace and would definitely use her again for any make up. Thanks for making me feel my best ❤️

    Makeup by Grace Kelly's reply:

    Oh Helen ❤️ Thank you so much for this! You were a dream! I’m so pleased you felt like this! It was such a pleasure! You looked so beautiful!! Thanks for choosing me! Xxx
  • R
    Rachel C. Sent on 23/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grace is always the best

    Grace has done my make up several times and I wouldn’t of had anyone else on my wedding day. From trial to the day she was a dream and I knew having her there would take away any need for stress. She truly listens to what you want and made all of my bridesmaids look beautiful in a way that suited them individually.

    Makeup by Grace Kelly's reply:

    Aw, Hi Rach! Thank you so much for this 😊Hope you’re well?! Aw was such a pleasure to be apart of your day! Feels like a lifetime ago now! Hope to see you soon xx