Skip to main content
Weddings

Make Up by Veronika V Reviews

Make Up by Veronika V More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sophie R. Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    Best experience I’ve ever had. Veronika was very good with communication, and her skills are incredible. She was so lovely as well and it was a wonderful experience getting my hair and makeup done by her. Couldn’t recommend her enough.
  • A
    Alexis S. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair and makeup artist!

    Veronika is incredibly kind, quick to respond, and very talented. She truly cares about the bride’s vision for what they want to look like on their wedding day. My makeup and hair were perfect for my wedding photos, while still looking natural!
  • K
    Klaudia Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing day 😊

    Weronika is a professional ♥️ She made me feel like a princess 👸🏼 She is not only a perfect stylist but also a very warm, nice person and introduces a fantastic atmosphere.
    Thank you so much for the beautiful makeup and hairstyle 🥰
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Clara S. Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Make Up Artist

    It was a absolute pleasure to get my Make Up and hair done by Weronika at my Wedding. She did such a great job also with my bridesmaids! I looked beautiful all day long and was so so happy with my look. Weronika is really professional and skilled, she listened to my worries and created a look which was really „me“. I can nothing but recommend her to any future bride.
    Thank you so much again!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 21/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    I was able to fully enjoy my wedding day from early morning to late hours thanks to Veronika. She did my hair and makeup exactly like I wanted it to be for that special day :)

    It was super relaxed, quick and easy with her!
  • M
    Mariah S. Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Makeup and Hair Artist I Could Wish For!

    Veronika was so amazing! Her expertise, experience, knowledge and pure talent was impeccable and I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I also had a destination wedding and wasn’t able to have a trial with Veronika due to my schedule although that was no problem at all she knew what would work best for me and listened to what I wanted and it was all perfect.
  • Sharon
    Sharon H. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Veronika makes dreams come true.

    Veronika makes dreams come true. I never expected that I would be able to feel as comfortable and beautiful at the same time, as Veronika made me feel on my wedding day. She did the most amazing job with my absolutely wonderfully done hair and make-up. I have never received as many compliments as on my wedding day. Veronika thank you so so so much for not only making me feel like a princess and beautiful, but for your support, tips, advices and kind words throughout the entire process. I would recommend Veronika to everyone!
  • Justyna
    Justyna D. Sent on 26/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Make-up Artist in the world - I recommend wholeheartedly !!!

    The best Make-up Artist in the world - I recommend wholeheartedly !!!

    * make-up trial + make-up and hair Wedding Day
    * 4 additional person make-up and hair

    I found Veronika's beautiful make-ups on Instagram and decided to write to her.
    Before meeting for a make-up trial, Veronika proposed me a Whatsapp chat, so we could get to know each other better and discuss several things
    (I was able to ask lots of questions about the make-up and received a reliable and professional answer to all of them).
    On the day of the make-up trial I felt very comfortable because Veronika is very friendly.
    I presented her examples of make-up and hairstyle photos, as well as a photo of my wedding dress, veil, shoes, jewellery etc.
    Veronika is able to suggest the right make-up and hairstyle for each person. She listens attentively but doesn't impose anything -
    just professionally advises how it will be better.
    On my Wedding Day, I was comfortable about my look because Veronika is a PROFESSIONAL, amazing and very talented woman.
    I and my family are delighted with Veronika. Everyone was very happy with Veronika's work and looked beautiful.
    I am delighted with my wedding make-up and hairstyles - I looked just as I imagined myself on the day - I felt wonderful!
    Veronika is very precise, works with professional and very good cosmetics and the make-up and hairstyles done are incredibly long lasting.
    The word "thank you" is not enough! I am so glad I met Veronika and that she was the one who did my gorgeous make-up.
  • SunnyIvoryCakes93001
    Marina P. Sent on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5* exceptional hair & make up artist

    Having looked at Veronika's portfolio, I reached out to her about doing my wedding make up and was so glad I did - huge bonus that she was also a hair expert! Veronika really took the time to get to know me and show me ideas based on what I liked, I had a great trial session and she understood exactly what I wanted and interpreted it perfectly... one other really important thing to me was that she was so calm and collected at all times, I was instantly relaxed and at ease in her company. On my wedding day itself Veronika and her assistant also did hair and make up on the bridesmaids and mothers, they looked absolutely incredible and theirs and my make up stood up in 30+ degree heat! Veronika did an amazing job and even went the extra mile in helping me to get dressed at the end, I couldn't have asked for a better bridal experience... thank you so much Veronika for everything :)
  • L
    Laura Sent on 28/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weronika é meravigliosa

    Dire che Weronika é bravissima é poco... é davvero un'artista!mi ha consigliato al meglio e mi ha reso meravigliosa nel giorno più bello della mia vita!se volete il meglio per il vostro make-up, scegliete lei!!il top!!