Skip to main content
Weddings

Lucy Rose Makeup Reviews

Lucy Rose Makeup

Lucy Rose Makeup

Fleet, Hampshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • E
    Emily P. Sent on 12/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Makeup

    Lucy was incredible with me and my 3 bridesmaids. Everyone loved their looks! I have some scarring and pigmentation on my face and Lucy made my skin look flawless. I wouldn't hesitate to book her again. My mum even decided last minute after seeing our makeup that she would like hers done too and Lucy was happy to do it even at short notice.
    Thank you Lucy for making me feel so lovely!
  • M
    Megan A. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lucy is amazing!

    Lucy was extremely professional, kind, and amazing to have as part of my wedding day. She did my bridal makeup, bridesmaid and mother of the bride makeup and did an AMAZING job! My makeup lasted all day and I looked and felt beautiful. Thank you so much again Lucy. Could not recommend enough.
  • E
    Emma H. Sent on 30/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Party Make Up

    Lucy is amazing made every single one of feel at ease and each individuals make up was outstanding. Lucy took the time to speak to all of us to understand our likes and dislikes and made sure we all felt comfortable with the final look. She is such a happy and amicable person just what you need on such a special day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • SunnyRedCars85910
    Danielle O. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing MUA

    I found Lucy on instagram for my big day. From the trial Lucy put me at ease, as I had previously been to another trial and did not like it. She is so chatty and friendly and catered to everyone’s needs when it came to their makeup. Every single person from my bridal party loved their makeup done by Lucy. She is amazing at what she does and made me look like a princess. My makeup was fab all the way through to the very end. Thankyou lucy!
  • Lucy
    Lucy J. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Would highly recommended

    Lucy was truly the best! From initially making contact with her, to the trial and the wedding day itself Lucy was amazing. Our makeup looked flawless & Lucy was so helpful in coming up with ideas. Lucy is so friendly and brilliant at what she does. I am so glad I picked her for my big day!
  • Dominique
    Dominique E. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a lovely experience she is amazing!

    She made me and my bridesmaids look absolutely stunning! We had so many lovely comments on our make up!
  • H
    Hannah J. Sent on 16/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Absolutely amazing service from Lucy. Make up was amazing and stayed on lovely during the day. Lucy is so easy to talk to and makes the experience so easy. Will definitely be using Lucy again soon! Thank you
  • M
    Megan S. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup.

    Lucy was absolutely incredible, she done my wedding makeup and my bridal party, everyone was so happy with their makeup and it stayed on all day & night even in 30+ degree heat! She’s so lovely and really knows what suits everyone. I would highly recommended Lucy to anyone! X
  • A
    Amy M. Sent on 24/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding decision you will ever make!

    Lucy is insanely talented! She’s so lovely and someone you just want around you the morning of your wedding day. My make up lasted literally all day (despite rain and some tears!) and I’ve never felt more beautiful. Lucy absolutely understood the assignment and what she delivered exceeded all my hopes and dreams for my wedding look. Thank you so much for saving the day Lucy! I was dreading seeing myself in photos but now I literally can’t wait for all our professional photos to come back. I will forever be grateful and won’t ever stop recommending you to everyone!
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% incredible!

    Lucy put me at ease straight away and listened to me about my makeup style. On the wedding day, Lucy did an amazing job on my makeup! My bridesmaids and mother-in-law looked amazing! My mother-in-law and I loved our makeup soo much that we didn’t want to take it off! Thank you, Lucy you are soo fun on the wedding morning, it made my day!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message