Skip to main content
Weddings

hvrbeauty Reviews

hvrbeauty More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Shae
    Shae C. Sent on 17/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In love with my wedding makeup! Highly Recommend!

    Hannah went above and beyond for myself, my bridesmaid, my mum and mum in law! Hannah made my wedding morning so peaceful and all my ladies commented on how she felt like a friend from the moment they sat in her chair. Hannah took her time and made each lady feel so beautiful. Hannah stayed till we were all in our wedding outfits for extra touch ups. She is very attentive and pays close attention to details. She was a joy to share my wedding day with. I recommend Hannah to any bride that's main goal is to look like the most elevated version of themselves. Thank you for being part of our special day!
  • E
    Elsa L. Sent on 25/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Hannah

    If you want a beautiful natural make-up that
    emphasizes your best parts and makes you appreciate your own beauty more, Hannah is your woman!

    I felt super lucky to be able to have Hannah to do make-up for myself and my two bridesmaids on my wedding day. Hannah is such a lovely person, friendly, professional and calming. And she makes pure magic with her skills. We all looked and felt beautiful and the make-up lasted through the day and hours of ceilidh.
  • K
    Kathryn W. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful - the make-up is personalised to you.

    I was so glad to have found someone for my wedding day who worked with beautifully natural make-up, which was also applied in a way which enabled enough coverage to conceal blemishes etc. for photographs. Hannah was a delight to have on my wedding day, such a calm and serene presence and highly skilled at her craft. She was very responsive to the looks myself and my bridesmaids were going for while also applying make-up in a very bespoke way to each individual face. Would highly recommend her and her work!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cecilia E. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just hire Hannah

    Hannah was so patient and kind, and a really calming presence on the day. I felt gorgeous but actually natural and I loved that her beauty products are mostly sustainably sourced. She went above and beyond.
  • Maria
    Maria Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elopement make up

    Highly recommend Hannah. I was so pleased when I found her as love her natural products ethos and she put me completely at ease straight away. It actually felt really relaxing just chatting away while she did my makeup. I was so pleased with the results. It looked natural and felt like me but also had an impact and loved how glowy it all felt. I also have quite reactive sensitive skin so that was another worry about finding a makeup artist and Hannah completely took this on board and made me feel so comfortable. I was so pleased my skin had no reaction to anything and if anything my skin looked more amazing the next day! I now want to fill my bag with all the products she used!
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Sent on 18/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah was wonderful and our makeup for my wedding was gorgeous!

    I would highly recommend Hannah! What a delight to have her do our stunning makeup!
  • R
    Emily A. Sent on 16/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah is a wonderful makeup artist!

    I was so happy with my wedding day makeup. Hannah created a beautiful and natural look, it stayed on all day and she selected gorgeous products for me that were all vegan and cruelty free too. I also appreciated that she adapted her style when doing makeup for me and my bridesmaids. Each of us have different complexions and skin types and it meant a lot that everyone felt comfortable and themselves on the day. Would highly recommend Hannah!
  • L
    Lina H. Sent on 16/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural style and lovely to work with

    Hannah was such a joy to work with. She brought a lovely, reassuring and calm presence to my elopement day. Her style was exactly what I was searching for, and she created a natural look that made me feel beautiful and confident on the day. I'm extremely grateful for Hannah. :)
  • Jane
    Jane W. Sent on 16/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Hannah

    Hannah was an excellent makeup artist for our wedding day. She was very professional throughout and a calming influence on the morning of the wedding.

    We went for quite a natural look, which Hannah was happy to accommodate, and we received several compliments from guests during the day. I don’t wear much make-up and wanted to look polished but still like myself. Hannah listened and I felt like myself on the day.

    Thanks Hannah for being such a friendly face on a stressful day and for the beautiful makeup.
  • C
    Caroline A. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely, natural wedding make up

    Hannah was calm, relaxed and professional on my wedding day when things could have become chaotic. She did a wonderful job with my make up. I wanted a natural look and she listened and gave great advice. I bought the lipstick she recommended after the wedding. Thank you Hannah!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message