Skip to main content
Weddings

Holly Hair Reviews

Holly Hair More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Rheanna C. Sent on 13/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant experience with Holly!

    Holly did such a fantastic job for my wedding I was so pleased with mine and my bridesmaid’s hair. We knew we were in super safe hands - Holly was friendly, professional and punctual and made my getting ready morning so smooth and relaxing. I would absolutely recommend for any wedding or occasion hair needs! Thank you Holly!
  • S
    Sophie B. Sent on 26/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No question its ALWAYS Holly !

    Never any doubt that Holly would be my bridal hairstylist for our UK wedding. She is the best of the best. Professional, calm and a perfectionist who makes you feel the most beautiful version of yourself. Holly perfected the sleek Hollywood waves for my registry office bridal look, and did a updo for my maid of honour. Hair up or down Holly is your girl !
  • Siobhan
    Siobhan C. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and professional

    Holly did an amazing job during my bridal hair trial and I knew straight away that she was the woman for the job! She made me look beautiful on my wedding day and took the time to make sure that I looked perfect, even cutting my hair slightly! She also did a fantastic job with my bridesmaids who looked flawless all day. I would recommend her to everyone who is looking for a professional and experienced hairdresser!
    Also my hair, headpiece and veil held on all day even with all the hugs, people standing on my veil and accidental tugs 🤣
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jade E. Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best!

    Holly was amazing from start to finish. From my initial hair trial she knew exactly what I wanted, and the style that would suit all of my bridesmaids. The end look for all of us was everything I could’ve dreamed of and more. She is meticulous and won’t let you walk down the aisle with even one hair out of place! Holly was so well organised which meant we had an amazing, relaxed morning getting ready.

    Thank you again for everything Holly, I wish we could do it all again! 🤍
  • R
    Vicki N. Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING, professional and a magician in her trade

    You really get what you pay for with holly, very professional but always honest to give you the best look for what will suit you and work with your hair. My wedding hair was everything I could of dreamed of and more, she really is the best in the business
  • E
    Lauren K. Sent on 22/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My perfect wedding hair

    I would definitely recommend Holly to anyone for any hair related situations but especially wedding hair! She did exactly what I wanted and worked with me the whole way through. Thank you again Holly ❤️
  • N
    Naomi H. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn't of picked anyone else!

    When I explained what I wanted I had every bit of faith Holly would get it spot on and she didn't disappoint. It was beautiful! I also had a wedding party a year later and asked for something a little different,
    we worked together to get the look I wanted. Both times my hair lasted all day!
    Holly is a magician with hair. She was calm and stuck to timings which made my life so much easier. I would highly recomend xx
  • S
    Samantha H. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly is amazing!

    Holly was so calm on my wedding day, she did three bridesmaids, two flower girls and my mums hair aswell as mine. I wouldn’t of trusted anyone else but Holly and my hair was just how I wanted it and stayed in place all day ❤️ Thank you Holly ❤️
  • L
    Louise T. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazinnggg

    Holly was amazing from beginning to end, from the day I messaged her from after my wedding day and checking in with me

    I was sending her messages and pictures and she always replied and she done better than I was hoping for! She was professional and attention but personal and down to earth and made me and my MOH feel comfortable and exceeded our expectations- thank you Holly 🤍
  • N
    Naomi H. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Holly!

    Holly did my hair and my bridesmaids for my wedding in Scotland. She is absolutely amazing and takes her time to make sure everything is perfect! Couldn’t recommend enough x

Responds within 24 hours