Skip to main content
Weddings

Francesca Celeste Hair Reviews

Francesca Celeste Hair

Francesca Celeste Hair

Kidderminster, Worcestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • M
    Molly W. Sent on 08/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Molly Beall

    Amazing experience with Francesca for my wedding!!
    Francesca was brilliant. I met her first for my hair trial and loved what she did, she was easy to chat to and listened to what I wanted and recreated it perfectly on our wedding morning.
    Such a lovely team to have around when we were beginning our wedding day prep and our hair looked great for myself and my bridesmaids. Would definitely recommend xx

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review, Molly! We really appreciate your feed back and we were so glad that you chose us to be a part of your big day, it was lovely to meet you all. xx
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca F. Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous wedding hair

    Frankie and Ana came to do our wedding hair and were so professional. They arrived for the time agreed and the bridal party were ready in plenty of time before the ceremony. Our hair lasted all day, even after some drizzle and 4hrs of dancing!

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to take part in your special day. You were a lovely bunch to work with and so glad your hair lasted all day! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness x
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won’t want any other hairdresser

    Just made me feel so special throughout the experience, listened to what I wanted and made it even better on the day!

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thank you Victoria for your review we were truly honoured to be part of your special day, It was great pleasure for the opportunity to make your special day so memorable. Thank you for putting your trust in us. You all looked absolutely amazing.

    Wishing you all the best for your future, we hope to see you again soon.
    Team Francesa Celeste Hair
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alix P. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair

    Francesca and her team were the best on my wedding day! They did 5 bridesmaids, a bride, the mother of the bride, and my auntie and we by some miracle were ahead of time!!! They were so professional and amazing the whole morning.

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thank you Alix for your kind words, it was an absolute delight working with you. Thank you for putting your trust in me being part of your day was truly an honour. You all looked absolutely stunning.
    Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness.

    kind regards
    Team Francesca Celeste Hair

  • Jessica
    Jessica K. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10, my dream wedding hair!

    Frankie has been doing my hair for years and there is nobody I’d feel more comfortable with styling my hair on my wedding day! Frankie knew exactly what I wanted, it wasn’t the easiest task for her as I have very long thick hair and just wanted it down and curly, (quite a lot of pressure to keep it in place all day) but I was so so happy with the results. She was so supportive on the lead up to the wedding when I messaged her stressing, and we worked together to decide on a look that would work best on the day. She kept me really chilled and calm in the morning (as she usually does) and bought good vibes throughout. I could not recommend her enough! My bridesmaids also said to me how happy they were with their hair, she did a real mixture of up-dos and half up/down and they all looked absolutely incredible. If you’re considering having Frankie to do your hair on your wedding day, you will not regret it! She’s the queen of wedding hair and I’m so grateful.

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review Jess! It was such an honour that you chose us to do your wedding hair, I am so glad to hear that everyone loved their hair and that it all stayed in all day. We all hope that you had an amazing wedding day and we loved seeing all the pictures, you looked amazing in all of them!
  • A
    Andrea K. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair queen

    Frankie and Anna both attended my sisters house on the day of her wedding. My sister is a very picky and particular person but also had no true vision of what she wanted. Frankie immediately took into consideration my sisters dress, style and small asks and created a beautiful style for her big day. The bridesmaid hair was so simple but looked so well put together with every detail perfected.

    If you want a hairdresser that makes you feel comfortable no matter who you are frankie is your girl.

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thank you for such a great review .It was our greatest pleasure to be part of your special day Andrea and an honour that you put your trust in us, we are so grateful for the opportunity to share your wedding day with you.

    You all looked absolutely stunning

    wishing you lots of love and happiness for the future
    kind regards
    Team Francesca Celeste Hair
  • H
    Holly R. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fast, supportive and fun everything a bride needs for her big day x

    Frankie and Brooke were absolutely amazing at making my hair dreams come true. As a bride who suffers with anxiety, Frankie and Brooke ensured they took the time with me and my bridesmaids offering not only amazing hair but support too!

    Nothing was too much to ask, the hair was perfect from start to finish with them both being accommodating to each persons hair type

    Thank you both so much I highly recommend x

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team on your wedding day Holly! I am so happy that you were pleased with everyone hair and that Frankie and Brooke made you feel so comfortable on the morning of your big day. I hope you had an incredible day, everyone looked so gorgeous and we had a lovely morning with you all x
  • S
    Sarah L. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sarah Losh

    From booking, to the hair trial, to the morning of my wedding, everything to do with hair ran smoothly. Ana was so easy to talk to, knowledgeable and professional throughout. Even between the trial and wedding day, Ana would answer any questions I had.
    Ana was so calm on the morning, made suggestions to suit bridesmaids hair types and was so professional. Ana made everyone feel at ease and was a lovely addition to the morning.
    I was in love with the final look and would trust Ana to do my hair for any event. I will be recommending her and the salon to everyone!

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review Sarah. I am so glad that you loved your hair and that you had such a nice morning while you were getting ready. I appreciate your feedback very much and hope to see you in the future for any other events you might have.

    Kind regards,
    Anastasia
  • G
    Georgiana B. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    They stylists were very lovely and professional and the hairdos for both the bride and bridesmaids were gorgeous and lasted for the whole day!

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review Georgiana, we are extremely glad to hear that everyones hairstyles lasted well all day and that you were happy with the out come of all of the styles that were produced on your wedding morning.
  • J
    Jessica P. Sent on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Frankie and Ana were wonderful on the wedding day they were a joy to have around and everyone's hair looked amazing and lasted all day and evening.
    My hair was perfect, everything I wanted and more.

    Francesca Celeste Hair's reply:

    Thankyou Jess for your lovely review. It was such an honour to be a part of your special day! Gorgeous venue and you looked breathtaking! Thankyou for choosing us for your wedding hair.