Skip to main content
Weddings

Francesca Bridal Hair Reviews

Francesca Bridal Hair

Francesca Bridal Hair

Reading, Berkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 69 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
69 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Paige
    Paige H. Sent on 14/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fran is a true asset to any wedding day.

    What stood out most was Francesca's attentiveness. She took the time to truly listen to my ideas, ensuring that every detail was understood and executed flawlessly. Even when I decided to pivot on my hairstyle after the first trial, Francesca was incredibly accommodating, effortlessly bringing my new vision to life with skill and precision.

    On the morning of the wedding, Francesca wasn't just a stylist; she felt like an integral part of the bridal party. Amidst the inevitable chaos, she remained a steady, reassuring presence, reminding us to breathe and soak in the joy of the moment. Her calming energy was contagious, infusing the morning with a sense of relaxation and excitement.

    Francesca's talent is undeniable. Watching my vision come to life in her capable hands was nothing short of magical. She has an innate ability to translate ideas into reality with grace and finesse, leaving me feeling confident and radiant as I walked down the aisle.

    In short, Francesca is a true asset to any wedding day. Her professionalism, friendliness, and unparalleled skill make her a standout choice for brides seeking a stress-free, unforgettable hair styling experience. I can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you Francesca, for making my wedding day dreams a reality!
  • R
    Rebecca R. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding hair stylist - highly recommend

    Wedding hair trial- I recently had my wedding hair trial done and my hair was exactly how I wanted it. Francesca listened to everything I wanted and also recommend things to me that I wouldn’t have thought of myself. I would highly recommend Francesca. Thank you so much Rebecca
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Christina
    Christina D. Sent on 30/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best hairstylist I could have asked for!

    Honestly cannot say a single bad word about Francesca! She really did the most incredible job both at the trial and on the big day and I couldnt be happier with how it turned out! She listened to everything I asked and delivered the final result flawlessly! You really need to look no further when looking for someone for your bridal and bridal party hair because I can guarantee you’re going to get what you want with Fran! Could not reccomend her more and wishing her so much success and many happy clients in the future. Thank you Francesca for everything, couldn’t imagine my day now without you! X
  • N
    Nicola Sent on 22/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Amazing. I would highly recommend Francesca to any bride needing this service. Everyone in the bridal party was impressed with Francesca and everyone felt at ease. Nothing was too much trouble.
  • S
    Simran K. Sent on 21/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experience! Highly recommend.

    Fran is so lovely. Not only is she a lovely person and makes you feel at ease, she knows how to make your vision for your hair become a reality.
    For my sister’s wedding, Fran did a low, boho bun for me , finished off with a beautiful, embellished hairpiece. I got many compliments on my hairdo and given how thick my hair is, she ensured my hair style would stay in one place for the duration of the day & night! And the products she used weren’t overly harsh and smelt amazing!
    She’s so skilled at doing bridal hair and she naturally makes you feel at ease and calm on a pretty hectic day!
    I would love to book Fran for my own wedding day! ❤️
  • F
    Fouzia J. Sent on 21/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair stylist

    Did a perfect job with styling my hair for a wedding I was attending. The hairstyle lasted through the whole day !
  • T
    Tula P. Sent on 11/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in every way!

    Where do I even start! Francesca is absolutely amazing in every way! She is incredibly talented and very attention to detail driven. She takes pride in her work and fully understands your desired look before getting to work, frequently checking progress with you to see if you would like any tweaks made. Francesca has the most lovely calm and warm nature and I honestly couldn’t have imagined my wedding morning without her! She was extremely helpful from getting me into my dress to entertaining my toddler flower girls - Francesca is a must have on your wedding day! I loved Francesca’s work so much that she returned to my wedding in the evening and gave me a second look - a bridal bun to a party pony!
  • K
    Katie O. Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Hair Stylist

    Fran was amazing! She was really great at giving me advice on what would suit best for my occasion look. The finished Hollywood waves hair style was beautiful, I absolutely loved it! Thank you so much Fran, can’t wait to use you again for my next event!
  • C
    Charlotte P. Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Francesca is extremely talented, my hair was perfect!

    Francesca done my bridal hair and I couldn’t have been any happier with the result! Francesca made me feel at complete ease from the minute I met her for my hair trial, she was also so supportive throughout the day of my wedding! I couldn’t recommend Francesca enough, my hair was perfect!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours