Skip to main content
Weddings

Charlotte’s Bridal Hair Reviews

Charlotte’s Bridal Hair

Charlotte’s Bridal Hair

Bedford, Bedfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn W. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair perfection!

    Charlotte did my hair and the hair of my four bridesmaids on my wedding day and oh my god was she brilliant! I had a trial with her beforehand and she was so unbelievably helpful with ideas, taking time to chat through exactly what I wanted. And on the day she was so calm, fun, and just nailed the timings to perfection. I couldn’t have been happier with my hair, I absolutely loved it - a high bun with some soft loose pieces of hair to frame my face. Charlotte made the whole experience a joy, and she is a perfectionist which I value hugely - I could tell just how important it was to her that she was just as happy as we were with the final outcome. Thank you Charlotte for everything, I wish we could do it all over again!!!
  • C
    Chelsea P. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Faultless! Amazing service

    Charlotte has been amazing from start to finish.
    Squeezing in a last minute trial, going above and beyond on the wedding day, even helping with anything the photographer needed.
    I literally can’t say anything negative.
    Nothing is ever too much to ask and she makes you feel at ease. All of the bridal party hair looked amazing, can we do it again?!
  • M
    Megan S. Sent on 29/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Incredible Wedding Hair Experience!

    I had the pleasure of having Charlotte create my wedding hair, and I am absolutely thrilled to recommend her services. From start to finish, it was the most remarkable experience.

    Charlotte had the most calming presence with her warm and friendly demeanour.

    If you are looking for a flawless hairstyle for your wedding day, and an incredible experience overall, Charlotte is the one to go to!

    My heartfelt thanks to Charlotte for making me feel so special on my wedding day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Alexandra
    Ally H. Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Bridal Hair

    I hunted around for the perfect hairdresser for my wedding and came across Charlotte's Bridal Hair on Instagram. Our communication was so easy, stress free and she always got back me to quickly.
    I had a lovely time at the trial, Charlotte is so welcoming and makes you feel like you've known her forever. I asked for a certain kind of style and Charlotte did it perfectly first time.
    On my wedding day, Charlotte was on time super happy and chatty and made me and my family feel so chilled.
    I couldn't have asked for anyone better for my special day and would recommend Charlotte to everyone!
  • H
    Georgia C. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    I cannot recommend Charlotte enough! From the original enquiry all the way through to the big day, she was so professional but warm and bubbly making the whole process a lot easier. I absolutely adored my hair and it lasted all day and the next day and the next!! And my bridesmaids hair!! Ugh loved!! We all received so many compliments. The morning of, she really was more than a hair stylist. She helped make my wedding morning unforgettable.
  • S
    Sophie J. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hairdresser experience

    Charlie was so great! She done my hair and my 6 bridesmaids hair! She was on time and professional the whole morning! I booked her when I got married in 2016 and my friends have booked her since to do their hair!
    Would highly recommend Charlie! 💜
  • C
    Cloe O. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    After having a bad experience with the first person I went too. I was recommended Charlotte by one of my neighbours. And I couldn't of been happier with my results. She listened to what I wanted, super reliable, affordable and a friendly face. Definitely made me feel relaxed and at ease.
  • Jade
    Jade B. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So lovely to work with and so talented.

    Charlotte was a dream to deal with, when I choose her to do my hair for my big day she was nothing but professional and friendly throughout. She was so flexible for squeezing me in for my hair trial and on the wedding day she was full of smiles and conversation to keep nerves down. Charlotte made me feel like a absolute princess for my big day. I can’t thank her enough.
  • H
    Hannah W. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    I would highly recommend Charlotte as a bridal hairdresser. She styled my hair as well as my 4 bridesmaids for my wedding. She was great at my trial making recommendations and had lots of ideas- she is very knowledgeable and experienced. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Charlotte is a lovely friendly calm person and was wonderful to have around on the morning of my wedding.
  • Ema
    Ema L. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Lady!

    Charlotte was amazing from start to finish on my big day, she’s the hair bestie every bride needs on her wedding day!