Skip to main content
Weddings

Bridal Makeup by Ayham Reviews

Bridal Makeup by Ayham

Bridal Makeup by Ayham

Leeds, West Yorkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • C
    Charlotte L. Sent on 26/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute pleasure to work with, super talented

    Ayham was a pleasure to work with, he was very professional, made everyone feel comfortable and is beyond talented. He did makeup for myself, my 2 bridesmaids and my mum - we all felt a million dollars. The make up stayed in place all day and looks beautiful on the photographs! I am so glad that I found Ayham for my big day and would recommend him to everyone - he’s a star ⭐️
  • R
    Sarah G. Sent on 12/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant make up artist

    Ayham is amazing at his craft. I did a trail with Ayham where he listen to what I wanted and replicated it perfectly. On my wedding day Ayham did myself and two bridesmaids, who both loved their make up as much as I did. Not only did his make up last the whole day and night Ayham supplies a touch up kit just in case , which is a lovely touch. Thank you so much for everything. I would 100% recommend you to anyone requiring a make up artist.

    Bridal Makeup by Ayham's reply:

    Thank you so much for those kind words, I really appreciate it, So happy you enjoyed your day and felt amazing.
    Thank you ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie G. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!!

    Ayham is absolutely incredible at what he does. He is a perfectionist and made sure that we all looked amazing on my wedding day. He listens to exactly what you would like and knowing that he had everything under control, definitely made the morning so relaxed. A million thank yous!

    Bridal Makeup by Ayham's reply:

    Thank you so much Katie for those kind words, I really appreciate it, So happy you enjoyed your day and felt amazing.
    Thank you
  • E
    Elysha T. Sent on 29/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best MUA I could have wished for!

    One of the best compliments I received about my make up on my wedding day was ‘you look like you but just the absolute best version of you’. I have never had so many compliments about how radiant my skin looked and I can honestly say Ayham helped me, my mum and bridesmaids feel so beautiful and confident with the make up he did for us. Ayham was so attentive and listened to everything to make sure that the look he did for all of us on the day was what we wanted. He was incredibly accommodating fitting myself and my mum in for a trial before the big day. We were both nervous having never had our make up done before but we soon felt at ease and reassured on the day that he would do an amazing job.
    Everything ran so smoothly the morning of the wedding - calm and organised thanks to Ayham’s scheduling and the make up lasted the entire day!! It had to contend with tears and plenty of dancing and still looked immaculate at the end of the evening.
    I feel so lucky to have had him with us to get ready for our wedding and I can’t recommend highly enough!

    Bridal Makeup by Ayham's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review, Elysha! I'm thrilled to hear that you loved your makeup on your wedding day and that you felt confident and beautiful. It was an honor to work with you, your mum, and bridesmaids,
    Your kind words mean a lot to me, and I'm grateful to have been a part of your special day, Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness together. ❤️❤️❤️
  • Z
    Zara A. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, accommodating and fantastic!

    Ayham is such a friendly, communicative, creative, and talented professional who accommodates to the makeup look you’re wanting. I had such a fantastic experience with Ayham on my wedding day, and received so many compliments! Thank you so much Ayham 😊💖

    Bridal Makeup by Ayham's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing me as your makeup artist for your special day. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you.

    Ayham
  • T
    Tshada Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superbly talented make up artist

    Ayham is a talented artist. There is technicality and perfection in the way that he works. His method isn't basic 'paint by numbers' but an understanding of skin colour, type, facial features and characteristics. My bridesmaid and I were absolutely delighted with the looks he created for us. As a person, I found Ayham to be a good listener, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend his services.
  • B
    Brianna P. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ayham was fantastic!

    Ayham was so kind and very responsive to all my inquiries. I live in the United States so I was very appreciate to have someone who was so easy to work with, since most of our communication was through email. My make up looked fantastic. He also listened to the adjustments I wanted to make from the trial to the day of. All my bridesmaids looked great too! Definitely recommend Ayham!
  • T
    Tania Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

     So professional and fabulous, I’d recommend him to anyone. Good quality products. Simply wonderful!

    Ayham is amazing!!! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Made my makeup and skin look flawless, which lasted all day!
    As a result, everyone commented on how great it looked! Can’t imagine going to any other makeup artist other than him!


  • D
    Danielle H. Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Make up!

    As someone who never wears make up, I was very apprehensive about having it done, but Ayham was great. From first email communication, he put me at ease and reassured me. The trial was great, and put me even further at ease. I got loads of lovely comments about how lovely my make up looked on my wedding day, and it lasted all day too! I would highly recommend Ayham to anyone!

    Bridal Makeup by Ayham's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing me as your makeup artist for your special day. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you.
    I'm glad that I was able to understand your vision and create the perfect look for you. It means a lot to me to hear that you felt special and beautiful on your wedding day.

    Thank you again and I wish you all the best in your married life.

    Warm regards,
    Ayham
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours