Skip to main content
Weddings

Bridal Hair by Frankie Calder Reviews

Bridal Hair by Frankie Calder

Bridal Hair by Frankie Calder

Romford, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Sarah
    Sarah B. Sent on 07/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sarah Bird

    Frankie was amazing from start to finish. After I had a tricky experience with a different hairdresser, Frankie stepped in with only a couple months to go and calmed any nerves straight away. She accommodated my large bridal party and suggested moving from my house to the venue with us so she could be there to do touch up’s. All of us felt so comfortable and our hair turned out perfectly. Couldn’t thank or recommend her more!
  • Hollie
    Hollie C. Sent on 28/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have been better

    Frankie was my wedding hairstylist and she did an incredible job on myself and my bridesmaids, everyone said how amazing our hair looked and she really listened to what we wanted and made sure we were completely happy. I have quite fine hair and she suggested extensions which created the most beautiful Hollywood waves on me, I felt unreal and she exceeded my expectations.
    Frankie has been great throughout the booking process & it was easy to arrange a trial with her. I genuinely couldn’t be happier with how it turned out & all our hair lasted all night! Thank you Frankie, 100% recommend.
  • K
    Kristina Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Frankie is amazing!!

    I am so glad I found Frankie to do mine and my bridesmaids hair. I went to the trial knowing the exact way i wanted my hair and she absolutely nailed it. On the day itself Frankie asked me for any feedback from the trial on how the curls dropped throughout the day etc and made sure she pinned them to ensure my hair lasted throughout my whole day - and it did. I had so many comments on how beautiful my hair was. I highly recommend Frankie to everyone!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Louise
    Louise G. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding October 2023

    I was so glad I chose Frankie for my special day and couldn’t recommend her enough! Frankie did my hair, my mums and my bridesmaids and all of us were so happy - our hair held all day and looked as great at the end of the night as it before I walked down the aisle. Frankie was really helpful when we asked for opinions and felt like part of the bridal party :).
  • Z
    Zoe P. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair stylist!

    Frankie was honestly so amazing on my wedding day, and made the whole morning feel really relaxed. My bridesmaids and I were all so happy with our hair and it lasted all night long! Can't recommend Frankie enough 🤍
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the business!

    Frankie has done my hair for a number of years now so I knew that she would create a masterpiece for my wedding day. I was so happy with my hair, my bridesmaids hair and my mums hair and we had so many lovely compliments throughout the day. I would 1000% recommend! X x
  • Kate
    Chris Sent on 19/11/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing would highly recommend

    Thankyou so much Frankie. From the trial to the day Frankie was great. I changed my mind last minute on what I wanted and Frankie massively delivered it was amazing. Frankie did mother of the bride, 6 bridesmaids and myself the morning of the wedding. All were fab and held all day. Thanks so much!
  • F
    Fran C. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and amazing!

    Frankie was amazing from start to finish. From the hair trials, right up until the day…even when I asked to change a few things from the trial! She made us all look and feel amazing. Thank you so much!
  • M
    Megan P. Sent on 30/10/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Megan Tinham

    Frankie was amazing from start to finish! My hair was absolutely incredible & was still in the next day! All my bridesmaids had different hairstyles & all looked amazing! Thank you so much Frankie x
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding hair stylist!

    Frankie is honestly the queen of wedding hair. She is very accommodating, professional and so talented! She really took the time to understand what I wanted to achieve and her skills are just the best. I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks again Frankie xxx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message