Skip to main content
Weddings

BeYOUtiful Hair, Makeup & Beauty Ltd Reviews

BeYOUtiful Hair, Makeup & Beauty Ltd

BeYOUtiful Hair, Makeup & Beauty Ltd

Farnborough, Hampshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Sent on 12/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love carla

    The scariest part of searching for suppliers for your wedding day…hair and mua was probably my most daunting. We’ve all seen the videos where they were awful.
    Safe to say…Carla and Victoria were amazing!! So reasonable with the cost, especially when there was myself, 5 bridesmaids and MoB!
    Carla made everything so easy for me from start to finish. She was incredibly warm and easy to get on with. She knew exactly what I was after and produced it so beautifully and in a really good time too! My bridesmaids and Mum looked simply gorgeous!
    She was like having a great friend joining us as we got ready and equally so professional!
    Carla, from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much. I feel incredibly gutted our paths won’t cross again, you helped make my day so wonderful!!
  • J
    Jonny C. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing addition to our day

    Carla and Olivia went above and beyond to make the morning of my wedding, getting ready with my bridesmaids, fun and easy. They're great at what they do, and happy to adapt to different personal styles. They made me and my girls feel amazing!
  • LuxuriousRedBridesmaid441
    Lizzie D. Sent on 16/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have wished for a better hair and make up artist for my big day!

    I was lucky enough to have Carla for myself and my bridesmaids and mums hair and makeup for my wedding day. Carla was beyond accommodating for the trial and the big day. Arriving with a smile on her face and ready to work her magic - which she certainly did! Everybody loved their hair and their make up and the looks lasted well into the night for everybody. Carla made me feel relaxed and at ease, listened to my thoughts and also offered some great ideas aswell. I wish I could do the day all over again just to get glammed up!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Beatrice
    Beatrice B. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have asked for better!

    Amazing! They made it such an easy and relaxing process. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
  • Lucinda
    Lucinda P. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding hair and makeup

    Carla was recommended to me when my original hair and make up artist had a last minute change of plans. From the minute I spoke to Carla to arrange a trial throughout the entire process, she was super helpful, patient and accommodating (with how everyone wanted their hair and makeup to transport arrangements and flights (wedding was abroad)). I absolutely loved the two different looks that Carla created for me and being someone who doesn’t usually wear a lot of make up, I have now got some of the products she used - all the products used for hair and make up were of the highest quality. On the wedding day Carla did hair and make up for myself, 5 bridesmaids and 3 other guests and we didn’t have to wake up at the crack of dawn! My bridesmaids were extremely happy with their looks (no complaints or last minute redos) and overall we were impressed with the whole service. I would recommend Carla 100%.
  • Abigail
    Abigail P. Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible

    Carla was recommended to my by my make up artist and I could not have been happier. She provided me with two looks rolled into one. One for the daytime, and one for the evening! My bridesmaids looks absolutely incredible as well!

    BeYOUtiful Hair, Makeup & Beauty Ltd's reply:

    Hi Abi,
    Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was so much fun being part of your wedding morning and I'm so glad that you were happy with your hair style that you managed to turn into a second look easily for the evening.

    Keep in touch, all the best in married life.

    Warmest regards
    Carla x
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & Beautiful Makeup

    BeYOUtiful Brides Carla did an amazing job for us as out of town Wedding guests coming over from the US. She was very responsive leading up to the big day and prompt and ready to go on day of. We stayed on schedule and all our makeup turned out amazing!

    BeYOUtiful Hair, Makeup & Beauty Ltd's reply:

    Thank you for you lovely review Nicole, it was such a fun morning for me too I hope you all enjoyed your day and stay in the UK xx
  • S
    Simona H. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work and very professional service

    Carla has been absolutely excellent, I loved my bridal hair and make up. She has been very professional and great to speak to in the process as well, including doing my mum's hair and make up last minute! I would greatly recommend for anyone's special occassion.

    BeYOUtiful Hair, Makeup & Beauty Ltd's reply:

    Hi Simona, it was such a pleasure to of been part of your big day. I’m so delighted that you were happy with everything.

    Wishing you all the best in married life.

    Carla & the dream team xx
  • Bethany
    Bethany C. Sent on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hen do and wedding guest hair and makeup

    Carla was so lovely and very talented! I loved what she did with my hair and makeup on the 2 occasions I saw her! I would highly recommend booking with Carla!
  • K
    Kirsty Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible MAU highly recommend

    Carla is an outstanding make-up and hair artist. I loved my hair and make-up on my wedding day and Carla went above and beyond in my trial to ensure we had nailed the final look. Carla really knew what she was doing and recommend colours that would compliment my eye colour. I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you!

    BeYOUtiful Hair, Makeup & Beauty Ltd's reply:

    Thank you for all your kind words you looked stunning, it was such a lovely calm and fun morning so honoured to of been a part of it.

    I wish you all the happiness in married life xx

    Carla x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours