Skip to main content
Weddings

BeYOUtiful Brides Reviews

BeYOUtiful Brides

BeYOUtiful Brides

Farnborough, Hampshire
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Beatrice
    Beatrice B. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have asked for better!

    Amazing! They made it such an easy and relaxing process. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
  • Abigail
    Abigail P. Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible

    Carla was recommended to my by my make up artist and I could not have been happier. She provided me with two looks rolled into one. One for the daytime, and one for the evening! My bridesmaids looks absolutely incredible as well!

    BeYOUtiful Brides's reply:

    Hi Abi,
    Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was so much fun being part of your wedding morning and I'm so glad that you were happy with your hair style that you managed to turn into a second look easily for the evening.

    Keep in touch, all the best in married life.

    Warmest regards
    Carla x
  • S
    Simona H. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work and very professional service

    Carla has been absolutely excellent, I loved my bridal hair and make up. She has been very professional and great to speak to in the process as well, including doing my mum's hair and make up last minute! I would greatly recommend for anyone's special occassion.

    BeYOUtiful Brides's reply:

    Hi Simona, it was such a pleasure to of been part of your big day. I’m so delighted that you were happy with everything.

    Wishing you all the best in married life.

    Carla & the dream team xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Lucinda
    Lucinda P. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding hair and makeup

    Carla was recommended to me when my original hair and make up artist had a last minute change of plans. From the minute I spoke to Carla to arrange a trial throughout the entire process, she was super helpful, patient and accommodating (with how everyone wanted their hair and makeup to transport arrangements and flights (wedding was abroad)). I absolutely loved the two different looks that Carla created for me and being someone who doesn’t usually wear a lot of make up, I have now got some of the products she used - all the products used for hair and make up were of the highest quality. On the wedding day Carla did hair and make up for myself, 5 bridesmaids and 3 other guests and we didn’t have to wake up at the crack of dawn! My bridesmaids were extremely happy with their looks (no complaints or last minute redos) and overall we were impressed with the whole service. I would recommend Carla 100%.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & Beautiful Makeup

    BeYOUtiful Brides Carla did an amazing job for us as out of town Wedding guests coming over from the US. She was very responsive leading up to the big day and prompt and ready to go on day of. We stayed on schedule and all our makeup turned out amazing!

    BeYOUtiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you for you lovely review Nicole, it was such a fun morning for me too I hope you all enjoyed your day and stay in the UK xx
  • Bethany
    Bethany C. Sent on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hen do and wedding guest hair and makeup

    Carla was so lovely and very talented! I loved what she did with my hair and makeup on the 2 occasions I saw her! I would highly recommend booking with Carla!
  • K
    Kirsty Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible MAU highly recommend

    Carla is an outstanding make-up and hair artist. I loved my hair and make-up on my wedding day and Carla went above and beyond in my trial to ensure we had nailed the final look. Carla really knew what she was doing and recommend colours that would compliment my eye colour. I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you!

    BeYOUtiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you for all your kind words you looked stunning, it was such a lovely calm and fun morning so honoured to of been a part of it.

    I wish you all the happiness in married life xx

    Carla x
  • Taylor
    Taylor M. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Carla is a literal angel!

    Carla was amazing from the very start to the very end. As someone who doesn't wear a lot of make up, Carla was patient and super informative at my trial. She told me what would work for my skin type and complexion and what colours would best suit me. She was also a much needed calming presence on the day of my wedding, making sure myself, 2 bridesmaids, my mother and even my nephew all felt comfortable and beautiful with our hair and make up. Carla was friendly, professional and just made the whole process fun and relaxing. I was very lucky and got quite the bargain with my package but she would be worth her weight in gold and I would have happily paid anything she asked for the high quality service she provided me. She truly did ensure that I looked like a queen for my wedding day.

    BeYOUtiful Brides's reply:

    Congratulations Taylor it was a lovely and fun experience for us too I wish you all the best and happiness in married life xx
  • A
    Ali Sent on 26/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful treat

    I had such a lovely experience - Carla is so friendly, relaxed yet professional and really put me at ease. Carla was focused on capturing the look I wanted and was able to work with the inspo / photos provided to create something really glowy and beautiful that still felt like me. It was such a treat to get my hair and make-up done by her and the results were even better than I'd imagined. She was flexible enough to work on a range of faces / skin tones with my family and friends, and has high quality products (Charlotte Tilbury, etc.). Her work with my hair was also gorgeous, and she was able to place some very intricate (Pakistani) jewellery on my head to create a beautiful look. So pleased with the outcome and I'd definitely work with Carla on future events.
  • L
    Louise Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience from first communication to the big day.

    I was so happy I found Carla. She was so lovely and adapted to what I wanted, and nothing was too much trouble. The morning was very relaxed and Carla arrived on time and was well prepared having done an initial meet. Both my hair and makeup were beautiful and exactly what I had asked for.
    It felt like I had known her for ages which I think is what any bride is looking for on her special day. The products and makeup that Carla used were of very high quality and my makeup and hair stayed in place all day and night.
    I would highly recommend her.

    BeYOUtiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely kind words Louise. I had a lovely time making you up on the morning of your wedding I wished we could do it all again! Xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message