Skip to main content
Weddings

Barassi Beautique Reviews

Barassi Beautique

Barassi Beautique

Birmingham, West Midlands
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
38 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Aiste S. Sent on 04/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hair stylist in West Midlands

    Olga, I can't express how amazing you are with what you do. During our trial you understood what I want straight away and nailed it first time, and I'm hard to please. Wedding morning prep you were professional and friendly and made us look amazing. I'm so glad I found you, you made my wedding day so special, because I looked incredible! Thank you!

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    Dear Aiste,
    Thank you so so much- you are fantastic bride and I wish you and Daniel to live in love and harmony ❤️🥂
  • C
    Chloe G. Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent hair and makeup!

    Great communication and excellent hair and makeup that lasted the whole day

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    Dear Chloe,
    Thank you very much for your lovely review, I’m happy you got the look you love ❤️ I wish your family all the best! x
  • C
    Catherine F. Sent on 25/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Olga is just fantastic!

    Olga did both hair and make up for our wedding day for me, our 3 bridesmaids and my mum.

    She was so lovely from our first interaction and absolutely nailed the look that all of us wanted. She was so knowledgeable and flexible with all our different requests. I would 100% recommend Olga to anyone thinking of booking her for their special day - Thank you again Olga!!

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    Aw thank you so much for your kindness! What a beautiful morning it was! Wish you all the best ❤️ you deserve it
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Siobhan Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Hair

    Olga is such a beautiful lady inside and out. She is super talented, friendly and hard working. Olga did my hair for wedding on Wednesday and I honestly felt like a princess. I didn’t have my make up done but I have seen her make up work as well and she is incredible. I would recommend her to anyone whether that be bridal, prom, or a guest for any other special occasion. If you come across Barassi Beautique then book in with her, you won’t regret it.

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    Dear Siobhan,
    Thank you for your kind words- It was unforgettable morning and positive memories-I wish you happiness and love ❤️
  • Harriet
    Harriet A. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant MUAH!

    Olga was brilliant from start to finish, she’s also really lovely and has a great eye for what colours and styles will suit people. She brought to life the look I was hoping for. Olga made my wedding morning really relaxed and I knew I was in good hands. My hair and make up stayed perfectly all day and night!
  • H
    Natalie H. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience

    Olga was amazing from the first email to the wedding day. My hair and make up on my wedding day made me feel amazing and lasted all day and night. The same with my bridesmaids and 5 year old neice who's hair lasted all day and evening even while she was running around all day. Olga was so friendly, approachable and talented at her work. I cant recommend her enough to any future brides.

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    Thank you so much Natalie for sharing your feedback and your kind words are really appreciated! I wish your family all the best x
  • Becky
    Becky S. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She does wonders!!

    Loved having Olga do our hair&makeup she was so kind and attentive.
    Hair and makeup was stunning and lasted the full day of the wedding, would deffiantely recommend anyone to use her services
    Xx

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    Dear Becky, thank you so much for your feedback, hope you have had a wonderful day and I wish you and your family all the happiness! x
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Sent on 27/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this woman now! Before her availability goes!

    Olga did a fantastic job of making me look beautiful for my wedding day. It’s quite a job to work with a customer who is as terrified of make up as I am. I had been to many MUA's and asked for a natural makeup look, only to come away with a drastically different result. It was for this reason that I was anxious when I went to do my makeup trial with Olga. She sat with me and listened to my concerns and assured me that I would be able to achieve the look I'd been searching for. This is what sets Olga apart from the rest, she listens. She LISTENED to me and helped me achieve MY vision, not what she THOUGHT was my vision and this left me as a truly happy bride! She didn't promise to do my makeup one way only to turn a complete 360 and do it HER way because she THOUGHT it would look better. And that's why I'd recommend her to anyone looking to get their makeup done! Thank you so much Olga :3 for everything!!

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    OMG Jessica, you made me really emotional! I’m so happy you had a fantastic day and of course it was a honour for me to be a part of it. I wish you all the best!x
  • Amanda
    Amanda R. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly wonderful experience, an amazing lady

    Hi Olga, thank you.
    The day was absolutely perfect in every way, that’s mostly down to you as you made me look & feel like a queen!! My hair & makeup lasted all day, just had to touch up my lipstick. I had so many people comment on how good I looked so thank you again, you are a true professional & im so happy that it was you that made me feel so special. Take care of yourself. Love Amanda xx 😘

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    Dear Amanda, you looked just fabulous! Thank you for sharing your experience and all your kind words! I wish you and your family all the best! x
  • E
    Sophie L. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding hair & makeup

    Olga was professional from the very beginning. Her talent in both hair and makeup is incredible. The vision I had for my wedding was exceeded and my hair and makeup lasted all day! I have already recommended her to another bride to be.

    Barassi Beautique's reply:

    Dear Sophie,
    I’m so happy to hear that from you!!!
    I wish you all the best and love forever 💕
    Thank you for your trust x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours